Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 July 30, 2019
    * Peanut butter cookie is the best flavor so far, and I also like the chocolate chip & double chocolate chip.
    This review is specific to Quest Protein Cookie, Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 24, 2019
    * Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip is the best Quest cookie I have had so far. I'm not sure why but the texture of this one seems better. It's not as dry and crumbly. I'm not sure why it's different but I really like it and will likely stop buying the other flavors. Overall this is my favorite in terms of texture and taste.
    This review is specific to Quest Protein Cookie, Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 23, 2019
    * I'm a Quest fan. Just wanted to put that out there. I don't love all their stuff, but they're my go-to for low carb in this junk food-filled world. I eat the chocolate chip protein cookie almost every day as a meal replacement so I know that's a winner, but Snickerdoodles have been my favorite cookie since childhood and when I heard Quest was doing a protein cookie version of that, I went on the hunt. Sadly, I can only find it online. Happily, ordering online is easy. Okay, enough with the prologue...

    I like them. I don't LOVE them as much as the chocolate chips ones, but much more than the peanut butter ones. I'll continue ordering them because it's a nice switch-up in the daily routine. These are part of the new rotation now and thank you Quest for making that happen.

    This review is specific to Quest Protein Cookie, Snickerdoodle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 29, 2018
    * These cookies are delicious. I ordered the gingerbread and peanut butter and they are awesome!!!
    This review is specific to Quest Protein Cookie, Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 20, 2018
    * Hard to believe this is a protein cookie. I haven't tried all of Quest's Protein cookies, but this is the best I've had so far. I use them for a treat at night, and I love the subtle taste of vanilla, the soft chewy texture, and just the right amount if cinnamon. In fact I want one right now.
    This review is specific to Quest Protein Cookie, Snickerdoodle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 22, 2018
    * These cookies are absolutely delicious. The only problem that I have had is that they are addicting and I want more!
    This review is specific to Quest Protein Cookie, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 31, 2018
    * These are my to go cookies when Iím craving for one and they perfectly fit in my keto lifestyle. I just LOVE them!!!
    Quest Nutrition Quest Protein Cookie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 06, 2018
    * All of the quest products are awesome. This is no exception. I eat this on a low carb diet and have seen no negative consequences.
    Quest Nutrition Quest Protein Cookie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 02, 2018
    * These are beyond delicious. I put it in the microwave for a few seconds and the chips melt. They are so yummy and help my sweet tooth.
    This review is specific to Quest Protein Cookie, Double Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 05, 2018
    * I'm not a fan of the Quest Bars, however, THESE were fabulous! They don't taste like the 'real thing' but they are close enough to be very satisfying and filling!
    Quest Nutrition Quest Protein Cookie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.