Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 4/5 July 26, 2019
    * Very addicting. Hard to stop eating...its that good! Be careful though because the high level of the tapioca fiber will spike your blood sugar. Google it. It is still better for you than Nutella though.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Chocolate Hazelnut Spread, Crunchy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 30, 2019
    * Very tasty for having no sugar, but texture was a little runny and oily. Overall it is a good no sugar dupe on original product. I would buy again.
    Nekstella Sugar Free Chocolate Hazelnut Spread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 24, 2018
    * Addictive
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Chocolate Hazelnut Spread, Crunchy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 25, 2018
    * Doesn't taste sugar free - excellent flavor.
    Nekstella Sugar Free Chocolate Hazelnut Spread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 13, 2018
    * Delicious. A great low carb Nutella alternative!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Chocolate Hazelnut Spread, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 09, 2018
    * This is delicious, I've ordered it twice because I use it to frost keto cupcakes.
    Nekstella Sugar Free Chocolate Hazelnut Spread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 September 20, 2018
    * I really wanted to like this, to me it was gross, had to trash it.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Chocolate Hazelnut Spread, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 14, 2018
    * Like some of the other reviews I have tried other "Nutella" substitutes. One other brand wasn't too bad but the large amount of sugar alcohols did not agree with me. I saw this in a Netrition email promoting it as a new product. I searched for other reviews and they seemed favorable. I was eager to try this when my order came. Right out of the jar I was amazed! Besides it being a slightly thinner than real Nutella it would be hard to tell the difference! It is sweet but so is Nutella. No stomach upset or bloating with this brand. I have only had it right out of the jar and with a little peanut butter. If you want a REAL Nutella substitute with a fraction of the calories, carbs, and sugar this is it. I will definitely be buying more of this! Thank you Netrition for stocking it.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Chocolate Hazelnut Spread, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 31, 2018
    * I donít know how to say how good this stuff is. Tastes like the real thing! Itís creamy. It melts easily in summer heat but I still didnít refrigerate it. I liked it syrupy!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Chocolate Hazelnut Spread, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 23, 2018
    * Fantastic!
    Nekstella Sugar Free Chocolate Hazelnut Spread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 18, 2018
    * I used this product for a particular cake which called for it. I was extremely pleased and will order it again. Both hazelnut spreads, crunchy and original are excellent!
    Nekstella Sugar Free Chocolate Hazelnut Spread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 30, 2018
    * This stuff tastes great. Like the inside of Rocher. Love that they let you choose between crunchy and smooth.
    Nekstella Sugar Free Chocolate Hazelnut Spread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 28, 2018
    * Delicious! I do Keto and this is a perfect treat for when I want something sweet and without the sugar. I will be ordering again!
    Nekstella Sugar Free Chocolate Hazelnut Spread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 27, 2018
    * This product was Delicious! I would so recommend it!!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Chocolate Hazelnut Spread, Crunchy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 03, 2018
    * Phenomenal! Nekstella nails it.

    I've been doing low carb for many years and I've tried a number of so-called substitutes for Nutella. The cooling effect of the sugar alternative or the texture of the overall spread made it painfully obvious that what I was eating was NOT Nutella--OR a legitimate alternative.

    I got a few single serve sample cups of the smooth spread in a monthly snack box and, because of my past experiences with Nutella wannabes, I put them away in the cupboard, unmoved, uninspired.

    Two days ago I had a chocolate craving and nothing sugar free in the house. Determined not to break my diet I scoured the shelves for something else to snack on and found the cups.

    Well, no harm in trying, I thought. I took a tiny taste from one of the cups and was actually in awe for a moment. This sugar free chocolate hazelnut spread might as well be Nutella. It is indistinguishable in texture, taste, and doesn't have that sugar alcohol cooling effect.

    It was so good that I actually went on Amazon to see how much they were selling it for: a pack of two for $17.88 + $4.86 shipping, not eligible for prime. I put that on hold. Came here to order a few things and before check out, thought I'd see if Nekstella was in stock. It is! Wrote this review and added a jar of smooth and of crunchy to my order. Best sugar free Nutella alternative ever!

    This review is specific to Sugar Free Chocolate Hazelnut Spread, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.