Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 July 27, 2019
    * Iíve been on the keto diet for over the past year and I really missed having cereal every morning-but now that I have found this I can have cereal everyday!!! Love it!
    Diabetic Kitchen Granola Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 30, 2019
    * Very good stuff. Expensive though. Shall buy again. A must have.
    This review is specific to Granola Cereal, Cinnamon Pecan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 29, 2019
    * Great taste especially for only 3 net carbs. I have tried several "granolas" that were supposed to be low carb and they weren't really granola-like in texture, this one is. I will be reordering :)
    This review is specific to Granola Cereal, Cinnamon Pecan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 23, 2019
    * Cereal is one of the things I miss with the low carb lifestyle, and while the cereal is very good, it's too sweet for me. I enjoyed it with unsweetened vanilla almond milk.
    This review is specific to Granola Cereal, Cinnamon Pecan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 12, 2019
    * I keep buying this! I love the crunch and the sweetness. I think itís very good. Iíve tried several Diabetic Kitchen foods / mixes and Iíve loved them all. Zero blood sugar impact for me which is amazing because I am so sensitive, even to some artificial sweeteners. I actually tend to eat this as dessert, dry, right out of the cup I use to measure it. I bet it would be terrific as a breakfast cereal but I prefer warm breakfasts.
    This review is specific to Granola Cereal, Cinnamon Pecan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 09, 2019
    * It is lo-carb, keto friendly, and simply delicious!!
    This review is specific to Granola Cereal, Almond Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 02, 2019
    * For an Atkins dieter this is phenomenally yummy nicely sweetened and lots of crunch. Love love love
    This review is specific to Granola Cereal, Cinnamon Pecan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 17, 2019
    * Great taste! Just very costly.
    Diabetic Kitchen Granola Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 13, 2019
    * Very tasty with a nice mix of ingredients - I will be buying more, Iíve used it as a snack and as an addition to oatmeal.
    Diabetic Kitchen Granola Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 30, 2019
    * OMG I am in cereal heaven. Before starting my low carb eating style I used to LOVE cereal. It is something I missed for so many years. This granola is so good. It is tasty, crunchy and filling too. I have eaten it with almond milk for breakfast and also made a yogurt parfait with fresh strawberries and granola for a topper. I think this tastes better than the sugar loaded stuff I used to buy back in the day.
    Diabetic Kitchen Granola Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 05, 2019
    * Love this! Good crunch and taste 4 stars because it's really over priced
    Diabetic Kitchen Granola Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 04, 2019
    * Yum, yum, yum. Really can eat it as a cereal, alone, or with yogurt. Doesn't feel like anything is missing!
    Diabetic Kitchen Granola Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 16, 2019
    * Taste is really good but because of the higher calories probably better as an add in for some crunch.
    Diabetic Kitchen Granola Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 05, 2019
    * One of the things I missed the most was having cereal! So you can imagine I was ecstatic when I came across this! It tastes exactly like it says; cinnamon, and its sweet. Now, I used to eat dry cereal all the time, so to eat this dry isnt bad but for me again it was a little too sweet, when I used unsweetened almond milk it was just right! I have searched high and low for a granola free granola. This is tasty and worth it. 1/3C is a serving and I think its 3 net carbs... it was worth it! Will be buying again.
    Diabetic Kitchen Granola Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 14, 2019
    * Love this cereal.
    Diabetic Kitchen Granola Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 07, 2019
    * Amazing delicious product, I just wish it was less expensive.
    Diabetic Kitchen Granola Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 07, 2019
    * Great flavor, low carb. What more?
    Diabetic Kitchen Granola Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 31, 2019
    * This is my husband and my favorite low carb breakfast cereal. Taste is terrific and is very crunchy. We like it so much that we get 3 bags a month for the two of us.
    Diabetic Kitchen Granola Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 January 28, 2019
    * This was delicious! When I actually received the bag and saw how small the bag was, I was disappointed. It is very expensive. I hope with more people ordering this product, the price will go down. I would buy again, but use it sparingly as a topping on another low carb cereal that is cheaper.
    Diabetic Kitchen Granola Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 15, 2019
    * Very good! I use a 1/4 cup in my vanilla Greek yogurt.
    Diabetic Kitchen Granola Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 08, 2019
    * I thoroughly enjoyed this. I was not creative....just ate plain out of the bag. It kept me full for a very long time. I will order again!
    Diabetic Kitchen Granola Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 14, 2018
    * Great taste!
    Diabetic Kitchen Granola Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 08, 2018
    * This granola is sweet, nutty, and delicious. I like to put it into my Greek yogurt with some SF maple syrup.
    Diabetic Kitchen Granola Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 07, 2018
    * Absolutely delicious!!!
    Diabetic Kitchen Granola Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 22, 2018
    * Great cereal or snack. Very tasty.
    Diabetic Kitchen Granola Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 09, 2018
    * This cereal makes me think I'm cheating on carbs. 1/3 c is plenty for me and the crunch is heavenly. Wish it was less $, but that's what it takes to provide quality in carbs!
    Diabetic Kitchen Granola Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 24, 2018
    * A really tasty Low Carb granola.
    Diabetic Kitchen Granola Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 06, 2018
    * Iím always anxious to try new products in fear that it will throw my Weightloss off. Iím happy to say this product has not! The cereal is DELICIOUS! Iíve honestly not even had it in a bowl with milk. I enjoy snacking on this. Itís the perfect blend of sweetness with a hint of cinnamon. At the price itís definitely a splurge but I will def be purchasing again.
    Diabetic Kitchen Granola Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 30, 2018
    * This was the best! i love the flavor and crunch aspect. I use it as snack food too!! GREAT PRODUCT!!
    Diabetic Kitchen Granola Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 23, 2018
    * Absolutely delicious. A little almond milk and heavy cream and you have yourself quite the low carb treat!

    VERY, expensive unfortunately so go easy on it. A 1/3 cup serving is a lot less than youíd think.

    Diabetic Kitchen Granola Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 13, 2018
    * It's a bit different than generic granola since it's missing the grains like oats. It's more like a mixture of nuts and seeds. It's very good, especially with the cinnamon flavor.
    Diabetic Kitchen Granola Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 08, 2018
    * Absolutely Love!

    I am a diabetic and I am on a Keto diet. I found this several months ago and I have been ordering it EVERY WEEK since I love the nuttyness and the crunch the most. I only have about 1/4 cup every night with milk (I think I use it as my non sugar treat and because I am on Keto diet I have it with heavy cream - YUM for me) although I gave a batch to my kids, grandkids and to a friend and they eat it as a snack.

    I found that I need to shake the bag to make sure it is mixed well enough and that way you don't get the real sweetness flavor that can overpower it.

    All I can say is that yes it is darn expensive but this indulgence I am unwilling to give up especially since it is sooooooooooo low on carbs and yet so good.

    Diabetic Kitchen Granola Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 20, 2018
    * This was incredibly tasty. I sprinkled it on cereal and ice cream. Awesome!!
    Diabetic Kitchen Granola Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 16, 2018
    * This is unbelievably delicious. Is great for many things and LOWCARB!
    Diabetic Kitchen Granola Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.