Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 July 29, 2019
    * Best low carb muffin ever! ....and I have tried them all ó even those one bakes from mixes or scratch!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Muffins, Marble
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 28, 2019
    * Moist. Good flavor. Convenient.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Muffins, Cappuccino
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 July 28, 2019
    * Moist and convenient but kind of a cheat. Only the exposed potion is marbled with chocolate. The bulk is just the vanilla(?) which is unfortunate because that part is pretty bland. The chocolate part is tasty.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Muffins, Marble
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 17, 2019
    * These muffins are the best sugar free items that I have ever had. There is no bitter after taste like other items I have tried from other sites. Please keep these forever. So far I have loved the chocolate and strawberry and can't wait to try the other flavors. They are so soft and taste like muffins I purchased in free standing bakeries before I went sugar free.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Muffins, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 28, 2019
    * They had a very good taste, but, a little on the dry side. I would, definitely, order again and would like to try a different one too.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Muffins, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 21, 2019
    * I ordered the cinnamon and it was delicious. I just added a little butter and I am not even sure that I needed to do that. It was very moist and had a very good, sweet taste. Couldn't believe that it was low carb.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Muffins, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 27, 2019
    * I've tried the chocolate and strawberry and they taste awesome. I put the strawberry in the microwave to take the chill off them and HUGE mistake. They did not taste as great. I agree with the other reviewer who did the same thing. Lesson learned. I will never do that again. It's hard to believe that they are actually low carb... WOW! There are actually tasty products out there if you're doing low carb or keto.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Muffins, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 19, 2019
    * Delicious!
    Carbolicious Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Muffins
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 15, 2019
    * Purchased the Cinnamon muffins. They are tasty with good texture but are a little bit dry. A quick schmear of butter fixed that right up
    This review is specific to Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Muffins, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 22, 2019
    * Awesome!!! Thank you so much!
    Carbolicious Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Muffins
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 18, 2019
    * These were yummy. I got the strawberry. I kept in fridge. They taste great straight out of fridge. I heated one up, and it didnít taste as good.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Muffins, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 March 02, 2019
    * These muffins were moist, and the texture was okay, the only upside. Unfortunately, they were not packaged individually, so if you don't like them you throw out the entire package of 6, a costly "try me". The strawberry had a strong artificial flavor that left a lingering aftertaste. I was going to purchase the marble, but didn't. I'm not sure I can try a different flavor now after the bad experience with the strawberry. I hate to leave a negative review since I only tried one flavor, so I went with 3, giving the other flavors the benefit of the doubt.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Muffins, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 18, 2019
    * Very good, very moist. No bad aftertaste.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Muffins, Marble
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 30, 2019
    * Surprisingly moist and delicious ! Love them ! They are so large, that I only eat half at a time (with some butter that makes it even yummier!) and that halves the already very low carb count.
    Carbolicious Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Muffins
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 29, 2019
    * The taste is good especially topped with some low fat whipped cream.
    Carbolicious Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Muffins
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 28, 2019
    * The strawberry was the best.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Muffins, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 25, 2019
    * Very moist and the best low carb muffin I have ever had...just wish they weren't so expensive
    This review is specific to Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Muffins, Marble
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 15, 2019
    * I have never tasted a better low-carb muffin. The consistency is similar to a "regular" cupcake but a little more dense. The marble flavor is amazing. I will be buying these again!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Muffins, Marble
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 12, 2019
    * These were better than I thought they would be! Very delicious! If you want something sweet and low carb, get these! Iím diabetic and they did not raise my blood sugar.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Muffins, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 22, 2018
    * I received the marble flavor today and I really enjoyed this muffin. Iím on Keto diet and I was missing something without me baking. Iím a former baker and sometimes I donít feel like baking or trying 20 Keto recipes to find one I like. I donít have the energy to be disappointed so many times @lol since is not the same than regular baking.

    It has an after taste but is mild. Once you go sugar free or on Keto diet you appreciate a muffin like this like a little piece of heaven. It is fluffy, fresh and tasty. I will definitely buy again. If you are looking for a Keto or SF dessert exactly like the ones you used to eat before you have a long road ahead. Unfortunately you will have to work on your expectations because nothing will be the same as a bakery muffing or cupcake.

    I froze the rest and is my treat for when I want to indulge without guilt or taking me out of Ketosis.

    This review is specific to Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Muffins, Marble
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 15, 2018
    * Very tasty. A great no carb product.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Muffins, Marble
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 December 05, 2018
    * Better than most low carb products.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Muffins, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 November 26, 2018
    * These muffins were very good. The texture was just like muffins you would bake at home. I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars because of the cappuccino flavor. It was good but not great. I will definitely order again and try a different flavor.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Muffins, Cappuccino
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 18, 2018
    * So delicious! The texture is perfect - do not taste low carb at all. This was my second time ordering these muffins and I will keep reordering!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Muffins, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 November 15, 2018
    * Very dry and chewy. Tasted dated, like they were very much past the fresh date (or "Best By Date"). Definitely need jam, butter, or some other liquid-like accompaniment.
    Carbolicious Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Muffins
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 08, 2018
    * Love that these are a touch sweet,moist and dense. Satisfying. Not dry. I,ve only tried the cinnamon..So thumbs up..
    This review is specific to Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Muffins, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 30, 2018
    * These are really good. They taste fine and you'd never know they were low carb and sugar free. I'd recommend them to anyone on a diet.
    Carbolicious Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Muffins
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 22, 2018
    * I have never written reviews before, but these muffins are the best low carb product I've ever tried. All six flavors are absolutely delicious, with cappuccino and marble being my favorite. They're as good as (I think better than) regular high carb muffins. My family can't tell the difference. The other Carbolicious products are wonderful, too. What a great company!
    Carbolicious Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Muffins
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 06, 2018
    * I purchased the Marble flavor and I love them!! Can't wait to try some of the other flavors now. I shared with my daughter who is also doing low carb, and she thought they were yummy too. I have made my own muffins for a long time, now I can buy them as good as home made. Thank you!!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Ready-to-Eat Muffins, Marble
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.