Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 July 19, 2019
    * i will order more..delicious
    EatMe Guilt Free Brownie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 16, 2019
    * Blondie was delicious. I really like the nutrition facts. Looking forward to other flavors. It's not sweet like regular brownies which is quite fine.
    EatMe Guilt Free Brownie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 16, 2019
    * Flavor and texture the best I've found. Pricey but good. Have tried the chocolate and blondie flavors - both were great.
    EatMe Guilt Free Brownie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 15, 2019
    * Great taste. Not so good cold, but warmed up or room temperature really good.
    This review is specific to Brownie, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 14, 2019
    * Flavor is nothing like peanut or peanut butter but still very good. Good moisture, doesn't fall apart and seems like it has chocolate chips in there. I would purchase again.
    This review is specific to Brownie, Chocolate Peanut Butter Bliss
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 03, 2018
    * I never review anything, but these are great so I am taking the time out to balance the negative reviews. I nearly didnít buy the blondies because of what others said which would have been a huge mistake. The blondie is like a diet piece of pound cake with very low carbs and fat, but high protein. Where else could you get that? The brownie is like a diet brownie with a similar profile. The best part is that unlike similar products such as smartcakes which I also buy, these donít fall apart or have a lot of crumbs which makes them easy to eat and take anywhere. These are my favorite things on this site!
    This review is specific to Brownie, Blondie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 16, 2018
    * As far as high protein snacks go, these are great. Low carb high protein and taste great. Not like other snacks that taste grainy and powdery. These are soft and smooth to eat. Just like a real brownie, minus sugar and junk.
    This review is specific to Brownie, Blondie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 04, 2018
    * The blondies yes are awful but the chocolate flavor is rather good, tastes like a nice chocolate cake slice more than brownie but I aint mad at it.
    This review is specific to Brownie, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.