Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 December 08, 2019
    * We used some of this sugar in our pumpkin pudding and liked it fine, will buy again as wanted.
    Swerve , Brown Sugar Alternative
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 05, 2019
    * I use this as a substitute and nobody can tell the difference- even my picky husband! Whether I am baking with it just adding it to a baked sweet potato.
    Swerve , Brown Sugar Alternative
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 28, 2019
    * I have been doing keto; and are using this brown sugar substitute in my recipes calling for it. It melts, measures and tastes JUST like regular brown sugar. Without the blood sugar spike. I love, love, love it and have 2 packs on hand at all times. So glad Swerve added the brown sugar to their other types!
    Swerve , Brown Sugar Alternative
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 08, 2019
    * Can not recommend this enough, awesome to bake with and use even in bbq recipes. Wish it came in a bigger bag!!
    Swerve , Brown Sugar Alternative
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 10, 2019
    * I love to bake, even low carb, so this is a plus in my pantry!
    Swerve , Brown Sugar Alternative
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 07, 2019
    * This is the best brown sugar alternative I have tried. All of the swerve products are number 1.
    Swerve , Brown Sugar Alternative
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 17, 2019
    * Very good! Tastes like brown sugar :)
    Swerve , Brown Sugar Alternative
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 26, 2019
    * Great sweetener for my low carb baking.
    Swerve , Brown Sugar Alternative
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 17, 2019
    * Haven't cooked w/ it yet but also got the confectioners and granulated sugars and am excited to use.
    Swerve , Brown Sugar Alternative
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 14, 2019
    * Love all Swerve products! Great for baking!
    Swerve , Brown Sugar Alternative
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 13, 2018
    * WHAAAAAT?! This stuff is Magical! Swerve is my favorite sweetener by far. When I got my delivery I have to admit that I opened up the Swerve Brown ďSugarĒ and took a pinch to taste right away. Iím shocked at how good it is and I canít wait to use it. I usually drink plain black coffee, but every now and again I want coffee with brown sugar and a bit of cream. I also think it will be outstanding in my unflavored keto hot cereal.
    Swerve , Brown Sugar Alternative
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 13, 2018
    * This stuff tastes just like brown sugar, love Swerve products.
    Swerve , Brown Sugar Alternative
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 27, 2018
    * Been baking with the Swerve granular and powdered sugar for the last two years and love it. Just got the new Swerve brown sugar and love love love it!! It tastes great, the company nailed it with this one. You won't be disappointed when you try it.
    Swerve , Brown Sugar Alternative
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.