Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 July 29, 2020
    * The bar I am reviewing is the peanut butter bar.

    Excellent snack for 3 reasons: Low sugar and very low carbs and most important, it tastes delicious. My family history makes me vulnerable to diabetes,, so the nutrition facts of this product are very. Important to me. I am happy I found it.

    Dang Keto Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 27, 2020
    * I absolutely love these Dang bars. The peanut butter flavor is by far my favorite. The saigon cinnamon and the cardamom chai are also really good! These bars are SO much better than any other keto snack bar that ive ever tried (and ive tried them all).
    This review is specific to Keto Bar, Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 18, 2020
    * I find they are an acquired taste. Less chocolate flavor than I expected however after eating all I bought I like them. They are chewy and filling so in afternoon it takes the hunger pangs away til dinner. I eat mine as a late lunch
    Dang Keto Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 18, 2020
    * I find they are an acquired taste. Less chocolate flavor than I expected however after eating all I bought I like them. They are chewy and filling so in afternoon it takes the hunger pangs away til dinner. I eat mine as a late lunch
    Dang Keto Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 April 11, 2020
    * this bar may have been stale or something but it was flavorless ( except for the after taste) and crumbly. I was so disappointed.
    This review is specific to Keto Bar, Crazy Rich Chocolate w/Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 April 09, 2020
    * Well, I wanted to like this bar, I really like the dang chips. But the bar was dry, with a strong almond extract type flavor that reminded me of amaretto. Dry falling apart seedy amaretto. Marcos and ingredients look pretty good, I would eat it in a pinch if that was my best keto type option. But I wonít be seeking them out.
    This review is specific to Keto Bar, Almond Cookie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 March 06, 2020
    * A bit dry and crumbly but taste fine
    This review is specific to Keto Bar, Cardamom Chai
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 28, 2020
    * I got two different flavors to try, but I started with the Cardamom Chai because it expires sooner. I only ate half the bar because it does have 210 calories and 5 net carbs for the full bar which is a bit more than a usual snack for me. The flavor was ok, not a lot going on. I liked the texture, and you could see actual whole sunflower seeds and other nuts and such. I wasn't a huge fan of this flavor, but I have heard good things about Lemon Matcha (the other flavor I will be trying). They've got pretty good ingredients so if you have room in your macros, maybe give a bar (or half of one) a try for snack time.
    This review is specific to Keto Bar, Cardamom Chai
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 December 31, 2019
    * Dry as cardboard- not much flavor
    This review is specific to Keto Bar, Toasted Coconut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 December 10, 2019
    * It tasted just fine! Chocolaty and good. The consistency is more like a very thick cracker. Extremely dry and crumbly. In the end, it was just OK. You donít get a lot of crunchy (salty type) snacks on Keto so in that regard it was different and enjoyable, even. But I wouldnít call it a candy bar in the traditional sense. I gave it a 4 because itís SUPPOSED to be dry and crunchy, I guess. It had a good taste!
    This review is specific to Keto Bar, Crazy Rich Chocolate w/Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 November 18, 2019
    * Blah! They are ok. Just not a fan. I only tried the Almond Vanilla, but I probably won't be buying again.
    This review is specific to Keto Bar, Almond Cookie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 October 21, 2019
    * Had no taste.
    This review is specific to Keto Bar, Toasted Coconut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 July 24, 2019
    * Almost no sweetness. Little chocolate flavor. Dry, crumbly, and unsatisfying texture; I wonder how they managed that despite having 16g of fat. The earwax-like bitterness of the pea and pea protein ingredients is immediately noticeable and unpleasant. Took two bites and threw it away. Will not purchase again, there are much better options available here.
    Dang Keto Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 July 15, 2019
    * I have had these in the past and all of a sudden they have gotten very small but the price remains high which is super disappointing. The ingredients are good, the texture is good, the taste (Cardamom Chai) is not the best I've had, kind of bland. Not sure if I will order them again because now I'm feeling ripped off. I hate when as soon as a product starts to do well they go ahead and rip you off.
    This review is specific to Keto Bar, Cardamom Chai
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 05, 2019
    * I ordered the Almond Vanilla, Cardamom Chai, and Toasted Coconut and love all 3, especially Cardamom Chai. Interestingly, for all 3 I didn't care for the first couple of bites but by the time I finished them I was hooked and I look forward to eating 2 each day for breakfast.
    Dang Keto Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 15, 2019
    * These are really tasty, filling bars with very few carbs. I definitely recommend them!
    Dang Keto Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 02, 2019
    * These are good. Macros are about right although would like a few less carbs but good on the go.
    This review is specific to Keto Bar, Almond Cookie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 April 23, 2019
    * I was very disappointed in the texture and taste. The bar was crumbly and taste mild. I didn't finish the bar because I didn't want to waste carbs and calories on something I didn't like.
    This review is specific to Keto Bar, Lemon Matcha
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 02, 2019
    * I wasn't too fond of this protein bar. Better than a quest bar, but it wasn't for me...at least not the vanilla one.
    This review is specific to Keto Bar, Almond Cookie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 05, 2019
    * These have good flavor. My favorite is the vanilla almond, but lemon and chocolate are also great. I purchased the single bars to try them and now ordered full boxes of each.
    This review is specific to Keto Bar, Almond Cookie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 February 24, 2019
    * Too crunchy and dry
    Dang Keto Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 18, 2019
    * Loved the Lemon Matcha flavor!
    Dang Keto Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 January 18, 2019
    * I'm trying to stick to a keto diet, so I bought one of each flavor of these to try out at work. The only one I could finish was the lemon matcha. The other two (almond vanilla and chocolate sea salt) went in the garbage after the first couple of bites. Overall, the bars were dry to point of almost being dusty, and just didn't taste good. There are plenty of other low carb bars out there that taste way better and have a much more pleasant texture and mouthfeel.
    Dang Keto Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 10, 2019
    * Delicious!!
    Dang Keto Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.