Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 September 11, 2020
    * I really enjoyed these! The texture was, just like another poster said, muffin-like.

    Also, these (cinnamon-pecan) are a great alternative to the "everything-chocolate" fare you usually get when buying bar-style diet sweets. Very tired of chocolate-based flavors, so this gets a big thumbs-up! :)

    I found that the already-decent flavor was vastly improved by microwaving the unpackaged bar for a few seconds.

    This review is specific to Keto Soft Baked Bar, Cinnamon Pecan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 22, 2020
    * These are awesome! I love the soft, muffin-like texture. The strawberry macadamia, blueberry cashew, and double chocolate are my favorites.
    This review is specific to Keto Soft Baked Bar, Strawberry Macadamia Nut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 10, 2020
    * One of the best tasting keto products around.
    This review is specific to Keto Soft Baked Bar, Cocoa Coconut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 April 28, 2020
    * Love, love, love the texture of this bar! But there is not much flavor. This bar would be perfect if the flavors stood out more.
    This review is specific to Keto Soft Baked Bar, Raspberry Lemon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 09, 2020
    * Soft chewy bar, reminds me of a dense cake. Good flavor, I liked it more as I got further in. For a keto bar, it was a nice change of pace to have a not-dry or overly oily cake type option. No cooling that I noticed and no tummy issues. Thumbs up
    This review is specific to Keto Soft Baked Bar, Raspberry Lemon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 15, 2019
    * These bars are like a soft yummy coconut cake divided in sections so easy to break off and eat. Itís a great snack while working at my laptop !
    This review is specific to Keto Soft Baked Bar, Vanilla Almond
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 24, 2019
    * This might be my new favorite flavor of Good to Go bars.
    This review is specific to Keto Soft Baked Bar, Vanilla Almond
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 20, 2019
    * I love the snack, like having a delicious soft cookie.
    This review is specific to Keto Soft Baked Bar, Raspberry Lemon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 October 19, 2019
    * SO GOOD. Cake like consistency, feels like a real treat. I tried the Vanilla Almond. Only reason I give it 4 stars is that itís too expensive.
    This review is specific to Keto Soft Baked Bar, Vanilla Almond
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 27, 2019
    * Absolutely love the vanilla almond bars! Perfect to keep handy when I need a snack during the day. Itís easy to throw in my purse and keeps me from going to a snack I might regret!!
    This review is specific to Keto Soft Baked Bar, Vanilla Almond
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 21, 2019
    * These snack bars are so soft and delicious, you won't believe how good they taste. I just started a Keto diet so they are the perfect bar in the morning with my coffee, or after dinner if everyone is eating dessert, I pull out a Good to Go bar. I never feel deprived, I don't miss those sugary desserts at all!! The bars are all good tasting... but my favorite is the Vanilla Almond. I hope you enjoy them as much as I do.
    Good To Go Keto Soft Baked Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 04, 2019
    * So good! Texture is like mini keto cakes. Just sweet and moist enough.
    This review is specific to Keto Soft Baked Bar, Raspberry Lemon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 24, 2019
    * They are very satisfying and very delicious love them and so does my whole family including my grandkids!
    This review is specific to Keto Soft Baked Bar, Raspberry Lemon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 09, 2019
    * These bars are really good. They have a cake-like texture. Not too sweet. So far I've only tried the Raspberry Lemon and I'd definitely buy it again.
    Good To Go Keto Soft Baked Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.