Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 September 18, 2020
    * Healthsmart sure knows how to make fantastic low carb/Keto candies. I've only tried the chocolate/caramel so far, but OMG, they are fantastic -- chocolatey and creamy. Will certainly buy these again as well as trying other flavors in this fat bomb line.
    This review is specific to Keto Wise Fat Bomb, Chocolate Covered Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 14, 2020
    * Iíve had several different flavors and these taste just like candy from years ago before I went sugar free! They have excellent taste and texture. The perfect treat for those sweet cravings!
    Healthsmart Keto Wise Fat Bomb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 29, 2020
    * Love these !!!! jills the sweet craze within my carb limit!!
    Healthsmart Keto Wise Fat Bomb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 03, 2020
    * These are my favorite sugar free candies but I will wait until the weather gets cooler because they were melted this time
    This review is specific to Keto Wise Fat Bomb, Crispy Caramels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 28, 2020
    * I love them. They are better than Millionaires and only 1 net carb for 2. The price is great.

    I paid for the coldpac but by the time I rwceved the package it was cold no longer and Fedex sat it in the sun.

    They are still great but I probably won't order them in the summer again.

    Healthsmart Keto Wise Fat Bomb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 22, 2020
    * i can eat this all day one of best keto product will buy more of this compnay
    This review is specific to Keto Wise Fat Bomb, Chocolate Pecan Clusters
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 07, 2020
    * These are the best fat bombs ever! Can't beat the price anywhere and they arrived very quickly....2 days before I expected them and even on a Sunday! Happy, happy customer! Thank you!!!
    Healthsmart Keto Wise Fat Bomb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 27, 2020
    * Great taste! Will buy them again.
    This review is specific to Keto Wise Fat Bomb, Crispy Caramels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 22, 2020
    * Best tasting fat bomb I've tried
    This review is specific to Keto Wise Fat Bomb, Peanut Butter Cup Patties
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 22, 2020
    * Excellent taste. Very satisfying when needing something sweet on keto
    This review is specific to Keto Wise Fat Bomb, Peanut Butter Cup Patties
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 17, 2020
    * Taste is amazing! No malitol means no upset stomach so thatís always a plus. Will buy again!
    This review is specific to Keto Wise Fat Bomb, Chocolate Pecan Clusters
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 13, 2020
    * Great taste ... feels like youíre cheating but youíre not!! Satisfies the sweet tooth and will definitely be an ongoing order for our household
    This review is specific to Keto Wise Fat Bomb, Chocolate Pecan Clusters
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 11, 2020
    * These Keto Wise Fat Bombs tastes great and are very low in carbs. Highly Recommend!
    Healthsmart Keto Wise Fat Bomb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 09, 2020
    * These taste amazing!
    This review is specific to Keto Wise Fat Bomb, Crispy Caramels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 15, 2020
    * I'm so happy I found these. They are the best! If you've had Little Debbies Star Crunch, this is exactly the same thing. Except way lower carb. And smaller. Worth buying for sure! Definitely will not disappoint.
    This review is specific to Keto Wise Fat Bomb, Crispy Caramels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 24, 2020
    * I LOVE these things! The price here is the best I've found...even with shipping it's less expensive.
    This review is specific to Keto Wise Fat Bomb, Peanut Butter Cup Patties
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 21, 2020
    * Holy moly, you'd never know it's keto. So good!
    This review is specific to Keto Wise Fat Bomb, Chocolate Pecan Clusters
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 12, 2020
    * A yummy keto snack!
    This review is specific to Keto Wise Fat Bomb, Peanut Butter Cup Patties
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 26, 2020
    * Absolutely delicious! I am reviewing both the Pecan Clusters and Crispy Caramels, as I havenít tried the Peanut Butter! I am addicted. They are my go-to treat! Chewy texture and crunch are spot on, like the real candy without the naughtiness. (It may cause some gassiness so beware. Donít eat more than one pack at a time. But so worth it to me!)
    Healthsmart Keto Wise Fat Bomb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 20, 2020
    * So good! Game changer for keto dieters. Itís tastes like candy and itís only 2carbs
    This review is specific to Keto Wise Fat Bomb, Crispy Caramels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 17, 2020
    * This bar is delicious and I have recommended it to all my friends and they agree!
    Healthsmart Keto Wise Fat Bomb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 16, 2020
    * These fat bombs are a game changer! When I started Keto in the past, I missed sweets. I decided I'd broaden my horizons. I decided to learn how to bake low carb desserts. I also subscribed to Keto Krate of a few months to find out what was available for snacks. These fat bombs came in a recent Krate and were delicious! I promptly googled and found them on Netrition.com for the best price of all offers. I ordered the Chocolate Pecan Clusters and Crispy Caramels. Next on my list is to try the Peanut Butter Patties. If you are eating keto/low carb and struggling with the lack of sweets, definitely try these!
    Healthsmart Keto Wise Fat Bomb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 14, 2020
    * Delicious!
    This review is specific to Keto Wise Fat Bomb, Chocolate Pecan Clusters
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 13, 2020
    * Decadent. Utterly delicious. And then they're Keto?? Unbelievable!!! We really love these chocolate pecan clusters.
    This review is specific to Keto Wise Fat Bomb, Chocolate Pecan Clusters
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 10, 2020
    * They are delicious would recommend 100%
    This review is specific to Keto Wise Fat Bomb, Chocolate Pecan Clusters
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 10, 2020
    * WOW! This stuff is AWESOME compared to other "delicious" KETO treats. Chocolatey, chewy, nutty and delicious! Could use a little more nuts, but I will gladly buy it like it is.
    This review is specific to Keto Wise Fat Bomb, Chocolate Pecan Clusters
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 November 10, 2019
    * My husband keeps saying how do they do this they are so good! The only thing I wish is that they were non-GMO.
    This review is specific to Keto Wise Fat Bomb, Chocolate Pecan Clusters
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 09, 2019
    * These are as good as a Turtle from Godiva's. Can't beat that.
    This review is specific to Keto Wise Fat Bomb, Chocolate Pecan Clusters
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 18, 2019
    * Yummy! I've now tried all three of the flavors in this brand of Keto fat bomb snacks. They're all so delicious, but my favorite by far has to be the 'crispy caramels' variety. Think Little Debbie Star Crunch snacks, but with even better flavor and chew.

    Honestly, if you've been doing Keto for a while and hitting it hard with no sugar or starchy carbs, these will all come as a welcome return to having a little indulgent treat here and there without blowing your keto diet.

    The peanut butter cup patties and chocolate pecan clusters are also very good, really you can't go wrong with any of the flavors, or do like I did and buy one of each.

    Healthsmart Keto Wise Fat Bomb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 17, 2019
    * This was my first time eating a fat bomb. I like the caramel in these better than Russell Stovers sugar free candy. They were sweet, but not too sweet. I'd highly recommend them.
    This review is specific to Keto Wise Fat Bomb, Chocolate Pecan Clusters
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 16, 2019
    * A-mazing ! I ordered both the Pecan Clusters and the Crispy Caramels.They are d-lish and the 2 in the pack is a whole serving and they are not small! They resemble turtles, the caramel is rich and chewy ( i like to chew). People, candy is back on the menu and it is good for you, so order these before Halloween and hide them, because the kids would never know that these are yours! Thank You Keto Wise for making Fat Bombs...The Peanut Butter Cup Patties are next...and, thank you NETRITION !
    Healthsmart Keto Wise Fat Bomb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 08, 2019
    * I really didn't want to buy such a big box considering so many keto and low carb products taste so bad. I am very happy that the peanutbutter patties weren't a disappointment! They don't taste like a regular or even low carb peanutbutter cup. But they do taste exactly like butterfingers candy, only a soft version. Even likes to stick to your teeth a little like them. Now they are a little gritty. Not in a bad way though. Kind of like a reese's cup but more so. I also like that the serving size is 2 cups not just the 1! As long as these are being sold I will keep them in my fridge and as far as price goes, they are a better bang for your buck than the slim fast and Atkins version. Plus the ingredients list reads so much cleaner too. This is a win all the way around.
    This review is specific to Keto Wise Fat Bomb, Peanut Butter Cup Patties
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 26, 2019
    * OMG! These are amazing. While they don't taste like Reeses, they taste exactly like a soft Butterfinger. I love the flavor and wouldn't know these are sugar free in a blind taste test.
    This review is specific to Keto Wise Fat Bomb, Peanut Butter Cup Patties
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 19, 2019
    * These completely save me from cheating and having sugar! Thank you. They're awesome!
    This review is specific to Keto Wise Fat Bomb, Crispy Caramels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 11, 2019
    * The best low carb candy bar around!! Even my hubby (who hates almost all things low carb) sneaks them and eats them. My grandchildren love them also. Great taste, satisfying, chocolate, crisps, and caramel - what could be better?

    By the way - I find no difference in the taste of these compared to their Healthsmart chocolate crisps - like the same bar in 2 different packages. I am sure maybe something in t he ingredients is different - I didnt take the time to see what. Love them both!!

    Healthsmart Keto Wise Fat Bomb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 27, 2019
    * Best tasting keto snack EVER! They truly are the bomb!
    Healthsmart Keto Wise Fat Bomb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 20, 2019
    * I just posted a lukewarm review for the peanut butter flavor, but the caramel is excellent. I'll be a repeat customer.
    This review is specific to Keto Wise Fat Bomb, Crispy Caramels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 July 20, 2019
    * I found the texture of the peanut butter cups somewhat unpleasant -- there was a gritty sensation and I had to chew and chew before it all went down. The flavor was fine, so I'd give them a 3.
    This review is specific to Keto Wise Fat Bomb, Peanut Butter Cup Patties
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 06, 2019
    * Fantastic!
    This review is specific to Keto Wise Fat Bomb, Crispy Caramels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 05, 2019
    * I would give these a 10! These are the best tasting thing ever! It's not your ordinary bland dry power bar that you normally get when you buy low-carb bars. These things are awesome and you would never know there are keto. The caramel ones remind me of a 1000 grand bar. YUM! The pecan clusters are equally good! I haven't tried the peanut butter yet.
    This review is specific to Keto Wise Fat Bomb, Crispy Caramels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 June 27, 2019
    * We have tried all 3 flavors and they taste delicious, but a bit too sweet. However, I also found that when I eat one, it kicks me out of ketosis. I tried several times after being back in ketosis with the same results.
    Healthsmart Keto Wise Fat Bomb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 25, 2019
    * I love the fat bombs so much. I couldnít believe they were less than 4 grams of sugar...I will be buying more..deliciousness!!
    This review is specific to Keto Wise Fat Bomb, Chocolate Pecan Clusters
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 17, 2019
    * Fantastic! I donít know how they do it, but these are absolutely delicious! The hard part is sticking to one serving. They are creamy, crunchy and the caramel filling is awesome. I will definitely be back for more of this delicious treat.
    Healthsmart Keto Wise Fat Bomb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 15, 2019
    * Love all their fat bombs! Will buy again & have recommended them to others!
    This review is specific to Keto Wise Fat Bomb, Crispy Caramels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 15, 2019
    * Time comes when you have to have something sweet. These things handle the urge with low guilt. Love them.
    This review is specific to Keto Wise Fat Bomb, Peanut Butter Cup Patties
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 12, 2019
    * THIS IS AS GOOD AS IT GETS. CONGRATULATIONS TO THE CREATOR OF THIS delicious PRODUCT. GREAT job. I am a long time Keto eater. I have purchased and personally made "Treats"for the occasional sweet tooth days. I buy mostly online from many different companies. I usually buy, then throw out. Most are gross. One day I bravely decided to keep looking and found this product (Keto Wise Fat Bombs). The chocolate tastes like chocolate (NOT the usual nasty taste). I WILL BE BUYING THIS PRODUCT FOREVER. TODAY I AM GOING TO TRY THE CHOCOLATE PECAN CLUSTERS. I can't wait.
    This review is specific to Keto Wise Fat Bomb, Crispy Caramels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 10, 2019
    * I've only tried the Crispy Caramels and the Peanut Butter Cups but they are both DELICIOUS. We couldn't believe how good they were for such a tiny net carb count. The Peanut Butter Cups taste exactly like what I remember a reese's cup tasting like (granted, it's been a while but...).

    I am already back to place another order just a week after having gotten our first order of these! We haven't finished them yet -- they have a good amount of fiber in them, so are actually kind of filling as well -- but I want to be sure we don't run out!

    Erythritol is our sweetener of choice in general and I'm always glad to find products that use it, as neither my husband nor I experience any of the GI upset that other sugar alcohols can cause. These candies have the perfect amount of sweetness with no bitter stevia aftertaste and none of the Erythritol cooling effect.

    This product is a definite keeper and will be a staple in my orders going forward.

    This review is specific to Keto Wise Fat Bomb, Crispy Caramels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 09, 2019
    * I already have recommended these to my Keto friends! They are absolutely delicious!!
    This review is specific to Keto Wise Fat Bomb, Chocolate Pecan Clusters
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 June 08, 2019
    * I was pleased that these are 1 net carbohydrate, but I found them to too sweet for my liking. Having been on a low carb diet for awhile real sweet stuff is off-putting. If you like really sweet things they may suit you.
    This review is specific to Keto Wise Fat Bomb, Chocolate Pecan Clusters
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.