Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 September 25, 2020
    * My favorite to make quick homemade and low carb pizza.
    This review is specific to Plantpower Pizza Crust, Italian
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 01, 2020
    * These are my go-to keto pizza crusts. I've tried many other kinds, and these are by far the best. The jalapeno flavor adds just a little heat (not much), which makes the pizza a bit more interesting. Definitely worth it, IMO.
    This review is specific to Plantpower Pizza Crust, Jalapeno
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 14, 2020
    * I am so glad I was able to try this through Netrition. I do not have a store close to me that sells these products. I really enjoyed the Sandwich Thins from Outer Aisle.
    This review is specific to Plantpower Pizza Crust, Italian
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 10, 2020
    * Love these, and happy Netrition carries these. I buy these a lot.
    This review is specific to Plantpower Pizza Crust, Italian
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 29, 2020
    * Honestly, these are pizza crusts I can fully get behind. Do they taste like normal pizza crusts? No. Do I go in expecting them to taste like normal pizza crusts? No, not at all.

    These are actually quite tasty. Quick tip though, bake the crust before putting your toppings on and then put your toppings on. This helps the pizza keep it's shape and not fall apart.

    The main reason I will continue to buy these over any other low carb/keto pizza crust is the ingredients. I trust those ingredients. No soluable wheat gluten found in these guys or other crazy ingredients most people haven't even heard of.

    This review is specific to Plantpower Pizza Crust, Italian
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 05, 2020
    * These are delicious - but it takes a certain technique to bake them:

    - Carefully place them on a piece of aluminum foil large enough to hold the entire crust(s) - Get the pizza ingredients in place on them - Put foil and pizza on a low cake rake, and put that on a cookie sheet - Bake for a little longer than they say (it could be our oven - this isn't the only thing that takes longer to bake) - Look for crisp edges, and serve on the foil.

    It's worth it :)

    This review is specific to Plantpower Pizza Crust, Italian
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 April 30, 2020
    * I really had high hopes for this product, but ultimately was highly disappointed. They are extremely delicate and fall apart at the slightest handling. It was kind of a nightmare attempting to bake these directly on the oven rack in order to crisp them up. The consistency is soggy and egg-like. The taste is decent. If you don't mind all of that and are desperate for pizza on keto, then go for it.
    This review is specific to Plantpower Pizza Crust, Italian
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 21, 2020
    * I've ordering these direct from Outer Aisle, and I've seen Netrition has these. They are a lot closer to me so I'll be ordering these here for now on. I love these?
    Outer Aisle Plantpower Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.