Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 September 19, 2020
    * This is the most peanut butter flavor of any bar. Right up with Reeses peanut butter cups. I have at least one a day and often twice as desserts. All for less than 200 calories and low carbs
    Think! Keto Protein Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 06, 2020
    * Best Keto bars I have ever had and I have had many.

    The erythritol makes them sweet without the insulin spike of sugar. The texture is perfect and the combo of chocolate and peanut butter is delicious. With 10g protein, 4g net carbs and 2g sugars these bars cannot be beat!

    Think! Keto Protein Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 27, 2020
    * These are amazing for a low carb option snack or meal! Even better refrigerated!
    Think! Keto Protein Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 21, 2020
    * These bars are like eating Reese’s Peanutbutter cups! Awesome! Shipping was fast and in an insulated box. But Fedex screwed it up! Delivery was to happen on a Saturday but the driver marked our residents as “closed” and undeliverable?!?!?!? Frustrating. So I got the bars on Monday and they were all melted Into deformed globs. Had the package been delivered on time I’m sure they wouldn’t have melted so bad.
    Think! Keto Protein Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 30, 2020
    * They are the best !
    Think! Keto Protein Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 23, 2020
    * These are absolutely delicious and at only 4 net carbs, they fit right into my keto lifestyle! They are very hard to find, so I was happy to see that netrition.com is carrying them. They're not big bars, but they are filling! I hope think! comes out with more flavors of their Keto bar!
    Think! Keto Protein Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 18, 2020
    * The best bar ever!!!!!
    Think! Keto Protein Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 09, 2020
    * These are so amazing. They taste like peanut butter cups. They are $2.50 each at wegmans which is where I first discovered them. I would love them without the little crispy things inside, but still really love them and have one every day.
    Think! Keto Protein Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 April 14, 2020
    * LOL, they really need a "maybe" option, as far as recommending to others. I can only recommend these, to give them a try, but not because I was particularly impressed. They were not gross, so that's a plus, and that's what kept me from saying I would not recommend them.

    For this bar, imagine a Butterfinger! But, without any flavor....

    It's not offensive, at least, in how it tastes, but, you see the chocolatey coating, bite into the peanut buttery center with crispy flakes and.....nothing. Just texture. If anything, a bit of bitterness and some vague peanut flavoring, but overall, very disappointing, and nothing like a "peanut butter and chocolate pie" haha.

    I get that it's Keto, and it's darn hard to replicate sugars and carbs, but this is just so bland. Macros are pretty good, and the price is at least not forty bucks for 12 of these, and, if I'm on a weight loss cycle, I may rely on these as part of my plan, but, so far, I'm really having no luck with a decent tasting Keto bar.

    I bought a bunch of Quest bar flavors, and will give them a go, next.

    If they sweetened this up a bit, and added some taste, these would be all right. I was excited by the positive reviews, but, sadly, didn't share the same experience.

    A bit of a miss, for me, but, for what they accomplish nutritionally, at this price, I may wind up relying on these, even if reluctantly.

    Good luck if you try them.

    Think! Keto Protein Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 11, 2020
    * So good! Probably my favorite keto bar and ive had a ton of them.
    Think! Keto Protein Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 21, 2020
    * love this bar and can't find it anymore at the stores.
    Think! Keto Protein Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 18, 2019
    * These are amazing!! I have to stop myself from eating the entire box!
    Think! Keto Protein Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.