Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 1/5 July 17, 2019
    * I was so disappointed. I believe the pretzel itself would be a good product but the flavor powder is something terrible, after a few sticks all I could taste was a dirt or mold-like flavor (I did give them a good look and did not find mold) I ate several and then tossed them in the garbage. Maybe they just weren't for me. I will try the original pretzels to give them a fair chance but I'm super bummed that I'll be wasting the remaining 5 bags.
    This review is specific to Protein Pretzel Sticks, Jalapeno Honey Mustard, 1.2 oz. bag
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 May 25, 2018
    * Very bland. Needs salt or spice of some kind. Not good.
    This review is specific to Protein Pretzel Sticks, Original, 1.2 oz. bag
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 December 17, 2017
    * Completely tasteless, gritty, zero pretzel texture or taste. Literally tastes exactly like a dog biscuit I tasted on a dare years ago. My husband has low carbed for a long time and he says this is one of the worst things low carb he has ever eaten. Not even peanut butter made it edible. All the bags went into the garbage
    This review is specific to Protein Pretzel Sticks, Original, 1.2 oz. bag
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 June 11, 2014
    * These are horrible. Totally tasteless. Try other brands if you want some crunch, there are some amazing ones.
    This review is specific to Protein Pretzel Sticks, Cinnamon Toast, 1.2 oz. bag
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 June 10, 2012
    * My husband and I both tried the original flavor pretzels. They do not taste like a pretzel at all. The only thing that reminded me of a pretzel was the crunch. The taste is horrible....tastes like cardboard. I would not advise anyone who is actually looking for something that tastes remotely similar to a pretzel to purchase this product. YUCK!
    This review is specific to Protein Pretzel Sticks, Original, 1.2 oz. bag
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 March 17, 2009
    * Horrible. don't buy it.
    This review is specific to Better Balance Pretzel Sticks, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 October 09, 2008
    * Sorry, these are the nastiest tasting pretzel snacks I have ever tasted. They were really too salty and too much butter flavor. I really was hoping they would taste like regular pretzels.
    This review is specific to Better Balance Pretzel Twists, Golden Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 July 12, 2007
    * I don't get it...my taste buds must not work because I thought these were awful and threw them away along with the cinnamon pita chips... I can't stand this stuff!
    This review is specific to Better Balance Pretzel Sticks, Jalapeno Honey Mustard
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.