Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 May 03, 2019
    * Absolutely love these cookies and they are always very fresh.
    This review is specific to Sugar-free Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 27, 2019
    * The cookies are fragrant and crispy, they go splendidly with tea or coffee. Really delicious.
    This review is specific to Sugar-free Cookies, Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 27, 2019
    * The cookies are crispy and very mildly flavored, the coconut taste is not really much perceived but they are very good with coffee and tea.
    This review is specific to Sugar-free Cookies, Coconut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 05, 2019
    * Delicious cookies and ideal size. When you are a diabetic these fit the bill. In my experience Blood Sugar does not increase rapidly or max out. I recommend as they will satisfy your sweet cravings!
    Joseph's Sugar-free Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 11, 2018
    * I have been eating them for about 7 years. I have never found a better cookie and I hope that you can keep delivering. I buy them every month. Thank you and have a great day.
    This review is specific to Sugar-free Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 18, 2018
    * Satisfies the sweet tooth when you just have to have a few cookies.
    This review is specific to Sugar-free Cookies, Almond
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 24, 2018
    * I used to buy these at a local store, but they've stopped carrying them for some reason. I was happy to find them here, at a good price. These cookies are fabulous! They taste very fresh, and don't have the "sugar free" aftertaste. I highly recommend them!
    This review is specific to Sugar-free Cookies, Pecan Shortbread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 29, 2018
    * I am very happy with the service I received from you. I will be placing a new order in a few weeks. I am very very happy. I Tell all my friends about your service and you will be hearing from some of them soon or I will do the order for them again. I am so happy with your whole service. Thanks again.
    This review is specific to Sugar-free Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 29, 2017
    * Cookies are filling and satisfy my sweet tooth without containing sugar.
    This review is specific to Sugar-free Cookies, Oatmeal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 21, 2017
    * Cookies are great for those, like myself, with a sweet tooth and are weight conscious. Just wish you would put more pressure on the company to insure oatmeal cookies (my favorite) availability.
    This review is specific to Sugar-free Cookies, Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 07, 2017
    * Josephs sugar free cookies are really good. My favorites are the Oatmeal and Chocolate Chip. I am trying to cut down on my sugar in-take and these really help, cause I got to have something sweet!
    This review is specific to Sugar-free Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 30, 2015
    * These Joseph cookies are delicious! You can taste the maltitol. But when you can't eat anything that contains a lot of sugar or high carb, this hits the spot. Especially with a nice hot cup of tea or coffee! Scrumptious! The only drawback is the serving is 4 small 2" cookies. I love all the flavors but my favorite is the Pecan Shortbread. The chocolate chip is spot on to what you expect. I like the Peanut butter cookie but it's not the best. But my daughter loves them the most, so what can I say. You'll just have to try each flavor and pick your fave. Everyone has different taste buds. At just under $2 a bag, it's a win!
    This review is specific to Sugar-free Cookies, Pecan Shortbread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 16, 2013
    * Two Thumbs Up!!!!
    This review is specific to Sugar-free Cookies, Almond
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 02, 2013
    * I was thrilled to find these here. I love them and you get a nice sized bag for a great price. These have a good flavor and are crunchy. My fav's are the peanut butter and the pecan shortbread. I am on here now to order more. Hope they never stop selling these. Best sugar-free cookies I have ever eaten.
    This review is specific to Sugar-free Cookies, Pecan Shortbread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 25, 2012
    * I love the almond cookies, want to try the coconut next!
    Joseph's Sugar-free Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.