Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 July 04, 2019
    * With Cookouts in full swing for Summer this is my go-to condiment. I like how sneaky this product is; most folks don't taste the difference and don't realize it isn't "regular" ketchup until after they've eaten it. Helps me stay on track while still enjoying time w/ family and friends.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 09, 2019
    * We didn't realize that Heinz offered a no sugar added ketchup. It tastes great and allows us to use a product not normally allowed on a low-carb diet.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 20, 2019
    * As close to real Heinz ketchup as you can get. Buy it, makes for a perfect meatloaf.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 19, 2019
    * This is really good low carb ketchup. It is a little bit sharper (more vinegar) than their sugar-filled ketchup. I have tried a number of low carb ketchups and this is the best one by far. I will definitely buy more when my supply gets low.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 19, 2019
    * We could detect no difference in taste. Only the consistency was a bit thinner than regular ketchup.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 10, 2019
    * I was skeptical that this would taste the same as regular ketchup. IT DOES!! Itís pricey for ketchup but worth it to avoid those carbs you donít even realize are there. I never paid attention to carbs until keto and ketchup is so high. A summertime cookout could cost you all your daily carbs just in ketchup!
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 23, 2019
    * Was surprised but itís actually good, donít miss the sugar at all.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 18, 2019
    * Great tasting. Better than other low sugar ketchups.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 28, 2018
    * I have used this for years and recently have not been able to get it at my store I shop at.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 30, 2018
    * Wonderful taste! Canít tell the difference! I would buy this sugar free product even if I werenít on low carb.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 10, 2018
    * My husband has not tried it yet. Always pleased with your products.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 17, 2018
    * I was surprised that I don't really notice a difference between this and the regular stuff. Will continue to use. My guy says he can taste the difference and doesn't prefer it.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 28, 2018
    * We love this Heinz low sugar ketchup! It tastes the same as regular ketchup but less sugar for our ketogenic way of eating!
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 23, 2018
    * I have used this product for a few years and it is great but it was hard to find consistently in my local grocery stores and the best part buying this though netrition IT IS A BETTER BUY!!! Thank you Netrition
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 10, 2018
    * I can't believe this is sugar free. I can't even tell the difference between this and regular ketchup. Very good.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 29, 2018
    * Very expensive compared to regular ketchup which I don't get since they're really TAKING an ingredient (sugar) out of the product but tasty as a special treat when I really miss ketchup for scrambled eggs, hot dogs, etc.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 10, 2018
    * Itís hard to believe this has no added sugar. Itís just as good as the original. I just wish I could get it in a larger size. I will continue to purchase this product.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 16, 2018
    * Great low carb alternative!!
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 08, 2018
    * Great tasting! Canít even tell the difference!
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 02, 2018
    * Tastes just like regular to me, no reason for me to ever use the regular again.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 21, 2018
    * So excited about your products. Less carbs, great taste. I also use this with your brown sugar to make Buffalo Wing Sauce and Barbecue sauce. Perfect.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 20, 2018
    * Its delish cant tell its low carb i love it . Will order more! Thank you :)
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 18, 2018
    * I think this Heinz ketchup tastes almost exactly like it's full sugar brother. My husband thinks it was a bit thinner in pouring, but that was using it on the 'first' pour, non refrigerated. I think it is definitely compatible and will fill the need for using ketchup on a variety of foods, including meatloaf. Very happy with this product and will definitely reorder.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 02, 2017
    * This is the only ketchup my family and I eat. Tastes exactly like regular Heinz ketchup. No one knows the difference. I highly recommend.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 05, 2017
    * I wish I had tried this earlier. It is not sweet at all--it's pretty tangy--and I love it. Much better than regular ketchup. I'm going to keep this on hand for myself from now on.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 15, 2017
    * Husband is diabetic and this is the only ketchup that he can eat that doesn't affect his sugar.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 20, 2017
    * TASTES JUST LIKE REGULAR KETCHUP--WOW!
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 13, 2017
    * I buy reduced sugar Heinz Ketchup because we have diabetics in our family and try to reduce sugar in all ways possible. It tastes like regular Ketchup and is a great substitute. I have used this product for some time and recommend it to anyone wanting to lower their sugar intake.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 16, 2017
    * I use it on hamburgers and low carb buns from here. I haven't noticed a difference between this and regular heinz.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 06, 2017
    * This reduced sugar ketchup tastes just like the high sugar ketchup! I love it on everything I put ketchup on! The taste is the same great taste as regular ketchup! It's all I buy now! My grandkids even love it, they can't tell a difference and they are very picky eaters!
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 29, 2017
    * I'm on LC for life and I LOVE ketchup. I would recommend this product to any ketchup lover trying to cut down on sugar, it's great!
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 07, 2016
    * I can't really tell the difference in this low carb ketchup compared to the regular ketchup. It's nice to know I can get this online.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 03, 2016
    * Great low sugar option to enjoy! Great taste, don't know why it isn't marketed to general public....sugar is pushed at us from infancy!
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 23, 2016
    * Very good tomato flavor! Like better than regular Ketchup. Highly recommend!
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 03, 2016
    * Very good !
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 31, 2016
    * Just like the real thing love it
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 28, 2016
    * Taste just like Ketchup to me. Wonderful on burgers, hot dogs or anything else you like ketchup on.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 10, 2016
    * Love the taste of this ketchup! It's a Heinz product so you already know the quality and this one is no different! Always keep a bottle in the fridge.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 28, 2016
    * We have been using this product for several years. It has the exact same texture and flavor as regular Heinz Ketchup. I would highly recommend it.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 29, 2016
    * We live in a small town, so the variety available in the store is limited. Hubby likes his ketchup, but he sure doesn't need or want all the sugar in the regular types of ketchup. Finding this was a blessing, and you can't tell the difference in flavor from the sugar loaded style.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 24, 2016
    * I could not believe how good this ketchup was. It tasted so close to the real thing. I just ordered 4 more bottles.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 23, 2015
    * First of all, i am a huge ketchup lover, sometimes i even put food in my ketchup, lol))) When i started my low carb lifestyle, i was amazed at how much sugar is added to the regular ketchup. This Heinz ketchup is amazing, it tastes almost like a regular Heinz ketchup, but better in my opinion. It is not overly sweet, has nice tangy, sourness to it. I also think that it is a bit more thicker than the regular ketchup, not runny. But the texture is just right, it is by no means a "tomato paste", like some commented here. It reminds my of my grandmother's home made ketchup, where she would add just very little sugar, and more vinegar, spices and herbs.

    My other family members, that do not follow the low carb diet, actually prefer this reduced sugar version of Heinz ketchup, because they think it tastes much better than the original.

    The only cons is that the bottle is kind of small, and it is a bit pricier than your regular "sugar full" ketchup. Buy hey, i do not mind paying more for a healthier, better tasting, quality product.

    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 28, 2015
    * I'm not even sure if I can tell the difference between this and the regular ketchup. Tastes like ketchup. If you use ketchup very often at all you should give this a try. Not a huge calorie and carb savings, but every little bit helps. Not a very large bottle so you may want to order multiple bottles.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 04, 2015
    * I had been a bit hesitant to buy this due to the price and not knowing how it would taste. Boy, am i glad i did! This stuff is marvelous. I will keep it on hand forever. The only problem I have had with it was the squirt thingey puts out a tad more than I intend. Don't wanna waste a drop! Will be making bbq sauce soon. And cocktail sauce. And no telling what else~ Perfect on my almond meal hushpuppies and almond meal breaded fried catfish.....yummilicious!
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 18, 2015
    * Top notch flavor. Nothing lost without the sugar, everything gained health-wise. If you're on a calorie or carb restricted diet, you can have this ketchup. Very economical too.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 15, 2015
    * Tastes no different than regular. love it.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 12, 2014
    * Love it!
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 06, 2014
    * Tastes the same as regular ketchup. I love it with hamburgers.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 28, 2014
    * It is a little thicker and a richer taste than original ketchup but still amazing. I just use less.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 25, 2014
    * Great ketchup! This is always in my fridge.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 05, 2014
    * I can't tell the difference from regular ketchup. At last I don't need to feel guilty as a diabetic using ketchup again.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 10, 2014
    * I love this Ketchup. I even make my BBQ for Chicken with it. It is amazing.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 15, 2014
    * You really don't know you are eating low sugar Ketchup. Now I can again eat ketchup on my hot dogs and meat without feeling guilty about my blood sugars.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 19, 2014
    * I can't tell the difference at all. Very useable.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 27, 2013
    * A bit runnier than the regular ketchup, but an excellent low carb substitute. I often use it along with some creamy horseradish sauce, for some extra kick.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 12, 2013
    * I love Ketchup. Heinz ketchup in particular with its sweet tomato taste. I had never realized how much sugar was in ketchup and owed several pounds of excess weight to ketchup abuse...well, in this particular case, it was easy to remedy because the taste of this reduced sugar ketchup does not require any compromise, it tastes so close to the real thing that I cannot tell the difference, so Heinz ketchup lovers of this world rejoice and satisfy your ketchup craving without any kind of guilt or need to compromise !
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 22, 2013
    * Great ketchup substitute! Even my carb-eating friends & family enjoy this!
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 18, 2013
    * Very good
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 02, 2013
    * I cannot tell the difference between this and regular Heinz Ketchup. A must have on my scrambled eggs! Just wish it came in a larger size.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 27, 2013
    * My husband says that this is better than regular ketchup so it's the only ketchup we now use.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 14, 2013
    * Tastes almost just like real ketchup. You can tell the difference, but for the difference in calories and carbs I think it's worth it. I am a huge ketchup eater, and I do not miss the real thing very much at all.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 13, 2013
    * I gave this ketchup to my son and his friends and no one noticed the difference. So why not use it ... since they are getting plenty of sugar in other products. Thanks for the option.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 02, 2012
    * Cannot tell the difference between this and the regular version.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 14, 2012
    * This has a very good taste, comparable to the regular ketchup, in my opinion. I used it along with other spices and ingredients to make a low-carb bbq sauce which was quite tasty. Glad I don't have to eat plain barbeque meats any longer.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 04, 2012
    * Awesome ketchup! love love love it, and i LOVE ketchup!
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 03, 2012
    * I think it tastes better than the regular w/sugar or corn syrup. It has a richer tomato flavor and is a staple in my house.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 23, 2012
    * We are a family of five and this ketchup is happily consumed by the entire group. It acts and tastes just like it's heavier carb cousin with only 25% of the sugar. If you like regular Heinz you'll definitely like this version of it. Try it and you won't be disappointed.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 13, 2012
    * Thank you, Thank you! Same texture, thickness, and almost the same taste. Almost like it better than the full sugar kind. This will always be in my fridge from now on. Thanks Heinz for making such a great product for us low carbers!!!!
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 26, 2011
    * Excellent product and I am fairly picky.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 08, 2011
    * Love this ketchup! Tastes almost identical to the regular Heinz ketchup, most people can't tell the difference. Consistency is perfect. I'm a big ketchup eater, so it's wonderful to have an option that doesn't blow my carb budget for the day!!
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 04, 2011
    * Tastes exactly like delicious, regular ketchup. A winner.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 24, 2011
    * One Carb Ketchup tastes just like regular ketchup...minus the guilt! It's very good.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 24, 2011
    * I can't tell the difference between this from the regular Heinz Ketchup. You should NOT hesitate purchasing this product!
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 11, 2011
    * Excellent. I agree with the others...can't tell the difference between this and the original. You'll love this.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 18, 2011
    * I don't know why a Heinz Ketchup lover would ever buy any other form of ketchup...it tastes exactly the same, and many less calories. Why eat all that sugar when you don't have to? I am completely sold on this and have been for years.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 03, 2011
    * I have tried many different sugar-free and low carb ketchup's and, hands down, Heinz One Carb is the best. It has the same thick, rich texture you have come to know and love from Heinz ketchup. The flavor is every bit as good as the original, no funny taste, no after taste. I would highly recommend this product.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 21, 2011
    * I purchased this ketchup because of the reviews on this site. Absolutely fantastic - it's so true, I couldn't tell the difference between this and regular ketchup. I highly recommend.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 06, 2010
    * This ketchup is awesome! Can't tell the difference from regular high sugar ketchup! I love it and use it in many different recipes! 5 stars!
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 23, 2010
    * I can't say it's the best ketchup I've every had, as you can't tell if your using Heinz one carb. Ketchup or regular Heinz or any other brand. It's the only ketchup I will ever buy.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 30, 2010
    * VERY good! The best tasting low carb ketchup I've tried...can't even tell it's low carb! Wish they sold this in Australia though...shipping can be costly! =(
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 19, 2010
    * If you're like me and missed having a little ketchup with your meat, than this is the product for you. I guarantee you won't notice the different between this and the normal heinz.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 29, 2010
    * Unless someone has a palate intolerance for sucralose in general, YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO DISCERN THAT THIS TASTE, FLAVOR, TEXTURE, THICKNESS, etc. IS ANY DIFFERENT than Heinz's regular ketchup, which is excellent. This is perhaps the truest product to a full-sugar version of the thousands of sugar-free and reduced-sugar products you will find.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 14, 2010
    * Tastes like regular ketchup without the carbs.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 14, 2010
    * This is the best ketchup you can get and on top of being very tasty, it is low carb! This is a win, win item for low carb lovers!
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 04, 2010
    * Superlative product.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 26, 2010
    * I love it. I missed ketchup...
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 21, 2010
    * Tastes like Ketchup and has a good consistency as well. Can't tell it from the sugar version.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 16, 2010
    * One Carb Tomato Ketchup is an excellent product that tastes very good. It is very reassuring to find a product with this quality and taste that is acceptable on my low carb regimen. I have tried other ketchups and have even tried making my own with tomato paste and have found them all to be unacceptable in terms of taste. Thank you, Heinz, for offering this alternative for us. We appreciate the effort and hope you never stop offering it. Ketchup is one hidden source of quite a bit of sugar that people do not consider in their diets and we, as Americans, consume way too much sugar in our diets as it is.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 10, 2010
    * Very good, almost like regular ketchup, but better! :-)
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 17, 2009
    * Love it!! Tastes just the same as regular ketchup and no guilt of having a lot of sugar.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 09, 2009
    * This tastes as good as any Heinz Ketchup I have had. I highly recommend it.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 18, 2009
    * I really cannot tell the difference between this and reg ketchup. This product is excellent for those on low carb or low sugar. I also use it for my favorite homemade marinades and bar b que sauces. My family does not even know its only one carb.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 06, 2009
    * Tastes exactly like regular ketchup. I use it every day.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 17, 2009
    * This is the best low carb catsup that I have found anywhere. I use it on scrambled eggs and on hamburgers. I also use it to make other low carb dressings for salads, and to make a cocktail sauce to use with crab and shrimp.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 09, 2009
    * I love ketchup on hot dogs and since I've been low-carbing and gave up buns, having mustard and ketchup is even more important. I've tried several other brands that are low carb/sugar-free, but this is the closest to real ketchup that I've been able to find. It's thicker than the others and tastes almost exactly like the real thing.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 25, 2009
    * My husband and I both love the original Heinz ketchup, and I was prepared to compromise with this product for the low carbs even if it was a little inferior in taste. But it turns out that, really, neither of us could detect a difference. It's that good. I see no reason why we (or anyone else for that matter) would ever want to have the high carb stuff again!
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 20, 2009
    * One Carb Heinz offers all the great taste of the original without the sugar and less calories, which comes in handy for someone like me who likes to use ketchup quite liberally.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 17, 2009
    * This tastes like and also has the same mouth feel as regular ketchup, to the point that when placed on the picnic table and inadvertently used by guests who are not low-carb people they don't even notice. I would like to be able to buy larger bottles with a wide mouth like the packaging of the regular ketchup. This is a low-carb product that meets all the criteria for a winner -- good taste and texture, significant reduction in carb grams per serving, and performance in recipes like the original.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 16, 2009
    * Even better than the real thing!
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 26, 2009
    * In taste, I can't tell the difference between this product and regular Heinz. It is slightly thinner. I am glad to have a one-carb product for my scrambled eggs and burgers.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 20, 2009
    * This ketchup is great - my grocery store doesn't carry it anymore so I'm very pleased to see it on the Netrition site.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 15, 2009
    * Tastes just like the real thing! Amazing!
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 01, 2009
    * Thank you Heinz Katchup !!!!! This product is excellent. I wish that it was available in the giant size bottle, I tend to go through the 14oz. too quickly.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 07, 2009
    * An absolute must for low-carbers!!! If you are a ketchup freak like I am, you will love it. I always have at least 6 bottles of this in reserve. I sure hope they don't stop making it.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 22, 2009
    * This ketchup is delicious. My family has said they like it even better than the regular carb ketchup.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 09, 2009
    * Not as sweet but still very good.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 26, 2008
    * I cannot tell the difference between this product and the Heinz ketchup with full sugar. This is a must have!
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 30, 2008
    * Greatest taste and consistency of any lo carb ketchup. Tastes better than "real", and no sticky aftertaste of sugar. Guilt free, family loves it, try it! :)
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 18, 2008
    * I can't even taste the difference! My kids are always eating my ketchup!! Great product.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 18, 2008
    * This is a great ketchup. I am from Pittsburgh, so I grew up with Heinz ketchup. The low-carb version is even richer and tangier than the regular version. I wouldn't use any ketchup other than Heinz. I hope they continue to produce the low-carb version.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 06, 2008
    * I love this ketchup. It is great
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 30, 2008
    * To me, this tastes identical to regular Heinz tomato ketchup, so why would I waste calories and carbs on the regular when this is a great substitute!
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 13, 2008
    * Heinz one carb ketchup is great. I have always been a ketchup freak and could never use store brands. Going low carb meant no more ketchup, until now. It has a great taste and a great texture.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 04, 2008
    * This product has saved my low-carb credibility with my teen-aged sons, who have been known to dip cookies in ketchup. This stuff is great, tastes like regular ketchup, and keeps my kids happy without stuffing them with high-fructose corn syrup.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 04, 2008
    * Tastes just like regular ketchup
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 09, 2008
    * I've tried a lot of LC ketchup and this is the best hands down. I just ran out and tried another brand, but it's just not the same. The other brand was thin and runny while the Heinz is just right. I love it!
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 20, 2008
    * I really enjoy this ketchup on all sorts of things. It tastes like real ketchup to me; although my kids tell me it does not. It's a great way to cut carbs and still enjoy what I like.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 17, 2008
    * Great taste, my husband even thinks it tastes like the real thing!
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 08, 2008
    * This is a great product, although it is a tad thin if you try and stuff it with sandwich fillings. What it works perfectly for is an individual pizza crust. We bake it in the oven and then put the toppings on and heat under the broiler until the cheese is all melty. Absolutely delicious.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 28, 2008
    * I actually prefer this product to the regular Heinz Ketchup. It seems a little thicker and a touch sweeter. I wish it came in a 10 gallon drum.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 10, 2008
    * Tastes very close to the regular Heinz ketchup and it is even thicker! The way I love to drench chicken, hot dogs, etc in regular ketchup the carbs can really add up so I don't have to worry with the One Carb Ketchup because I can use like 4 times as much to equal one serving of regular Heinz!
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 27, 2007
    * I tastes like regular ketchup to me. I had gastric bypass in 2006 and most of the time sugar-free/splenda/sucralose items are too sweet. But Heinz got it right.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 06, 2007
    * This ketchup is the best! I find it in stores sometimes, but they can't seem to keep it on the shelf.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 22, 2007
    * The best tasting low carb ketchup I've tasted by far! Great flavor, and I've also used it as a base for making my own barbecue sauce. OUTSTANDING!
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 10, 2007
    * Just the best taste. You will not miss the real thing. I'm a ketchup lover, and this one is the best I've tried.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 12, 2007
    * This catsup (or ketchup!) tastes like the real thing. It's a great product to have for low carb/low sugar lifestyles.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 22, 2007
    * This ketchup tastes every bit as good as regular ketchup. I am happy to know about it because now I can make recipes that call for lot of ketchup without having all that sugar. Tonight I am trying a home ketchup based barbeque sauce for the grill.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 14, 2007
    * This tastes just like the regular stuff to us. We used to get Atkins brand, but I can't find it anymore. This is a fine replacement. We're happy with it.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 13, 2007
    * This tastes like the real thing to me. I don't think I'll have another ketchup in my house.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 23, 2007
    * It's wonderful!! You would never know there was no sugar in it!!
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 06, 2007
    * This product is fantastic. Served it to friends and they can't tell the difference.
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 30, 2006
    * Wow!!! I am a ketchup snob and I never thought I would be this happy with a LC ketchup. It is head and shoulders above all the other low carb ketchups I have tried. Even my friends who aren't low carbers eat it!
    Heinz No Sugar Added Tomato Ketchup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.