Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 June 28, 2019
    * Other reviews were right! Great taste. Sweet / Salty taste that Teriyaki should have! Great aroma during cooking fills the house making everyone hungry. I tested this brand by ordering 2 bottles, ....halfway thru the 1st bottle I placed an order for 4 more. Love exploring Netrition.com site. Doing Keto diet and am finding other friendly items on this website.
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 06, 2019
    * This is one of my favorite condiments for fish and chicken dishes.
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 05, 2019
    * I LOVE this sauce! I ordered 3 more bottles. My new favorite - I love that it's sugar free.
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 24, 2019
    * We use this in our stir fry and it taste like the real thing. We buy it all the time.
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 26, 2019
    * Best sugar free sauce!
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 12, 2019
    * I am obsessed with this!! So amazing!
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 28, 2019
    * In my carb loving days, I used to take sauteed peppers and onions, mix with thick noodles and top with teriyaki to make a knock-off lo mein type dish. I decided to try this sauce with the Impastable noodles (plus red peppers and onions) and it was amazing! I can also see this being good paired with cauli-rice or any other type of low carb Asian inspired dish.
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 23, 2019
    * Tastes great.
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 17, 2019
    * This is an excellent sauce for chicken, beef and pork. Versatile in lots of recipes! You will Love the taste.
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 03, 2018
    * Not bad for a sugar-free teriyaki sauce!
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 01, 2018
    * Love the taste, this is my 5th bottle. I use it to dip my chicken wings with sesame seeds or in a stir fry.
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 10, 2018
    * This stuff is fantastic.
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 10, 2018
    * Very good sugar-free teriyaki sauce. It does have sucralose in it though.
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 19, 2018
    * Love this sugar free teriyaki sauce! Tastes just like regular teriyaki sauce!
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 25, 2018
    * This stuff is amazing. I ordered two bottles before I even tried it because I heard it was good and Iím about to place another order for back up.
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 20, 2018
    * This is my 3rd time ordering this delightful sauce from Netrition and I'm sure I'll be back for more. Hands down, the tastiest teriyaki sauce around, and sugar-free to boot! Highly recommend!!
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 14, 2018
    * So yummy! Tastes just like regular teriyaki sauce. Perfect for those cutting carbs! I will purchase again. Also, shipping and delivery only took a few days!
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 02, 2018
    * THIS IS PERFECT!!! No weird aftertaste. My hubby & I loved it! We ordered more bottles! Teriyaki Stir-fry is one of my favorite meals. I'm so glad I have a LC option now!
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 10, 2018
    * It tastes just like there was sugar in it.
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 11, 2018
    * Made shrimp fried "rice" (cauliflower rice) and added this along with some chili flakes and it was awesome! Even passed the picky husband test. Will make sure I always have this on hand for oriental dishes.
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 02, 2018
    * Great taste, and being on a Keto diet this product tastes as good or better than sugared brands. Highly recommend.
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 30, 2017
    * My husband and I LOVE this product. I eat low carb and he doesn't but he still likes this sauce. I add Pineapple Skinny Syrups to this sauce for both pork and Chicken and it makes scrumptious meals. This is my second purchase and I will be purchasing more when these 4 bottles are gone.
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 06, 2017
    * After using this Seal Sarma, there is NO way I will ever go back to full calorie, full sugar sauces!
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 01, 2017
    * Thank you for making white rice with veggies tastes GREAT! Seriously this stuff is amazing, i've had it on burgers and made my own teriyaki bowls. Honestly this stuff is even better than the bottled teriyaki sauce at you're local supermarkets and it's only 5 calories per serving?!? What kind of sorcery is this?
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 11, 2017
    * This product is a low carb dream come true. No other teriyaki even comes close!!
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 02, 2017
    * A great and convenient condiment! This product is thick - just like the teriyaki sauce you get in a restaurant. I haven't tried cooking with it, just used it as a condiment for chicken.
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 01, 2017
    * This is an awesome NO carb marinade..... Will now buy regularly from Netrition as they package so well. I will never worry about damaged goods!!! But this marinade......
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 06, 2017
    * This product is delicious and you would not know that it was sugar free. A life saver!
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 24, 2017
    * Without a doubt, this is the best sugar free teriyaki sauce I've tried, and I think I've tried all of the sugar free sauces that Netrition sells. You can serve this sauce to anyone and I seriously doubt that would be able to tell it's sugar free, unless they hate splenda sweetener. This sauce makes a wonderful dipping sauce, which for me is the ultimate test.
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 06, 2017
    * I love this product and I always have it on hand. I was amazed at how good it was after trying some other lower sugar versions of teriyaki sauce. Highly recommend.
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 August 05, 2017
    * First pirchase of this item.
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 25, 2017
    * I love everything about this sauce! I put it on a million things, but my favorite is using it as a kind of Asian dressing for my chicken salads...you can't top the carbs, and it adds just the right amount of tangy sweetness. Highly recommended!!
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 19, 2017
    * The BEST EVER low-carb Teriyaki sauce. I can't believe it's this good with this low of a carb count. It is excellent on every meat that I have tried or in stir-fry dishes. I never buy another one anymore. I strongly recommend it to anyone and with additional seasoning of any kind you can make various Asian-inspired dishes. It's also just an excellent sauce for lean ribs!
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 22, 2017
    * My hubby loves Teriyaki. Unfortunately he's diabetic. This works very well for him. Don't ask, don't tell...he doesn't know the difference.
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 08, 2017
    * I have been searching for a really delicious sugar-free teriyaki since I began eating low-carb. I am SO pleased with this one!
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 02, 2017
    * Great on chicken and pork very quick change up save both time and easy to use
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 29, 2017
    * If you are doing LC and love Teriyaki, this is a life saver! I do tend to add a little extra ginger, but it's great as is.
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 18, 2017
    * Awesome sauce!
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 16, 2017
    * I finally got around to trying this the other day and we loved it! I sauteed some Trader Joe's precooked chicken, a bowl of TJ stir fry veggies, some Seal Sama Teriyaki sauce and a few dashes of red pepper flakes. SO good and SO easy! This is a winner!
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 04, 2017
    * O M G this stuff is the BOMB! I love to make stir fries, but the brands of sauces offered in my local stores were loaded with sugar. So when I started eating low carb I didn't make as many stir fries. I will definitely be buying more of this. Now I'm thinking of all the other possibilities to use this sauce with. It would make an excellent wing sauce. OH... and a delicious sauce to put on grilled chicken.
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 29, 2016
    * This SF teriyaki sauce is WONDERFUL!!!! It's sweet and salty and tastes delicious (I would drink it lol). I love to toss low carb fried chicken in it or use it as a dipping sauce. It would probably be tasty over a hamburger as well. I've bought 3 bottles so far and I go through about 1 bottle a week because I put it on almost everything. It's a little thinner than the restaurant style teriyaki you might be used to but it's still sticky and goes great with everything. I would highly recommend it. This is my favorite low carb product to buy from Netrition!
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 26, 2016
    * I made Teriyaki steak for my family and they couldn't tell the difference between this sugar free version and the one I've used for years!
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 30, 2016
    * This is the best stuff . It's soooo good on stir fry veggies. When the veggies are just about done, pour a little of this on, stir, cook a couple more minutes, and waalaa ... mouth watering. I also like to marinate some pork steaks in it over night and then bake. Adds a fantastic flavor.
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 14, 2016
    * Very tasty, can't go wrong.
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 12, 2016
    * Great Product! Keep it in my pantry. Can't imagine why anyone would buy full sugar sauce when this is so good! Gives me a great optional flavor while watching my carb intake.
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 11, 2016
    * This is a nice sweet tasting Teriyaki sauce. I put it on Chicken and Steak and most of my steamed veggies. In a sauce pan over chicken it will reduce to a awesome glaze. It does not have an after taste as a lot of sugar free products do. I prefer it over any other teriyaki sauce I have use. It is excellent - and I continue to reorder from Netrition as their pricing is the best. I also get it within the week.
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 07, 2016
    * This is my go-to sauce for all food, it is very good with chicken and rice and very low calorie is another benefit.

    Highly recommended!

    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 05, 2016
    * My man loves this. Tastes like the real thing.
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 17, 2016
    * The stuff is so good! It has a nice sweetness to it and I can really taste the soy sauce in it. I like to fry chicken thighs in butter and then put this on the last few minutes to caramelize. It makes for a really nice, savory low carb meal.
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 20, 2016
    * Love it! Works for low calorie or low carb! Tastes like teriyaki! I love it so much, I ordered again after placing big order, because it became available. Needless to say....stocking up!
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 23, 2016
    * Love, love, love this! I use on chicken and make cauliflower fried "rice" as a side. It's nice to enjoy Chinese food again.
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 25, 2015
    * WOWWWW! I'm on basically a sugar-free diet, and I CANNOT TELL THE DIFFERENCE between this and regular teriyaki sauce! It's excellent! I'm ordering 3 more bottles, lol.
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 26, 2015
    * Best ever. Tastes awesome. Recommend to all
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 12, 2015
    * This stuff is pretty great. I was expecting it might have an unusual aftertaste like some other sugar free products I've tried, but was pleasantly surprised. I find it is very good on things like grilled Shrimp and Chicken. I have not tried to cook with it, but I'm curious if it would hold up to heat.
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 06, 2015
    * You won't believe it's sugar free.
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 28, 2014
    * Great teriyaki sauce! I use it to make a stir fry often. Great with kelp noodles.
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 12, 2014
    * My husband (who is against ANYTHING healthy) did not know this was sugar free/low carb. He actually remarked that my teriyaki steak with pineapple (done in a crock pot) was 'restaurant quality'!!! This is an excellent product - I've purchase 2 more!
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 25, 2014
    * Seal Sama sugar free teriyaki sauce is probably the best sugar free item that I keep in my house. I love this stuff in stir fry recipes but my all time favorite has got to be on hot wings. I bake my wings and toss them in franks hot wing sauce and butter and a little of this teriyaki sauce....all I can say is WOW. If you love hot wings as much as I do...you should try them with this. You really can't go wrong with this stuff.
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 09, 2014
    * Hands down, the best teriyaki sauce I've used at home.
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 16, 2014
    * By far the best low carb sauce of ANY kind I have tried. This tastes exactly like traditional Teriyaki sauce. I use it in tons of recipes. Love, love, love it!
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 08, 2014
    * Best teriyaki sauce I have found so far!!!!
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 27, 2014
    * Great product, tastes delicious without an aftertaste. Mix with shirataki noodles and PB2 for a low carb/ low fat Pad Thai.
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 08, 2013
    * I was practically weaned on teriyaki while growing up. I grew up as an Army Brat, traveling the world and eating teriyaki wherever we lived. Whatever teriyaki I was having (beef, chicken, salmon), whether grilled at home or made teppan style, I always made sure every morsel had some savory teriyaki sauce on it -- and I'd always drizzle plenty onto my sticky rice. In a word, "YUM!!!"...

    Alas, with encroaching diabetes and an A1C well over 10, I had to give up my beloved teriyaki sauce. Then I realized there MAY be a sugar free teriyaki sauce I could buy... After an extensive web search & reading numerous reviews, I found Seal Sama & this website.

    I was a little leery as some sugar substitutes have played havoc with my digestive tract -- but was willing to try Seal Sama to see how I'd fare with it AND if I could still find the great taste I'm used to.

    After my trial order arrived, I made some chicken and a batch of sticky rice for dinner. I initially tried a simple taste of the sauce and found it tasty, then proceeded to drizzle a bit onto chicken and my rice portion. I opted to not use as much as I would have preferred, just in case my insides rebelled (something I would have expected within the first 20 minutes). My insides stayed calm, so I added a little bit more teriyaki sauce to my remaining food and enjoyed myself immensely.

    Long story short: Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce passed the taste test with flying colors and is among the best teriyaki sauces I've ever enjoyed: an impressive feat for ANY food or sauce, let alone a sugar free product enjoyed by this finicky eater.

    Not only have I been able to continue enjoying a favorite food, I've also been successful in getting more control over my sugars. Using the Seal Sama enabled me to continue eating an otherwise healthy meal of beef, chicken or salmon with a side of sticky rice and enjoy the flavor of teriyaki, all without adding any sugars to my diet -- and the Seal Sama was instrumental in helping me get my A1C down to below 6-7, which has also impressed & pleased my Dr.

    So... give Seal Sama a solid try. It won't cure anything -- but it will be a definite sugar REDUCING PLUS in your sugar free cooking toolbox! Enjoy!

    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 08, 2013
    * A good quick fix for sugary teriyaki, but by the time I used the whole container (it didn't take long) I had decided that it was too thin and too sweet for my tastes - definite splenda taste. I ended up using it quickly because when you pour it onto chicken or veggies, the thinness of the sauce makes the color hard to detect and you think you need to use more - not really! wish it were thicker and less sweet.
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 22, 2013
    * This is one of the best sugar free products I've tried !!! And a delicious teriyaki sauce and marinade. It has allowed me a varied diet while avoiding sugar. I wish there were more sugar free products that were this good !!
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 28, 2013
    * I love this teriyaki sauce. I use it in so many dishes. It is great of course on any meat grilled or roasted, but love it in stir fry as well.
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 05, 2013
    * Always take some with me in a small condiment cup when going out to eat at oriental places. Great on seafoods, meats and vegetables. Home cooked stir fry is absolutely delish if you are watching carbs!
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 12, 2013
    * Excellent! Happy that I can now have teriyaki again!! Brushed this over and roasted some chicken legs with fresh ginger, scallions and a little sesame oil and seeds...AWESOME!!
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 10, 2013
    * Love this product! It is awesome on any meat but especially love it on Salmon.
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 08, 2013
    * Let me preface this by saying that I am VERY picky when it comes to the flavor of sugar-free stuff. Having said that, this stuff is AWESOME. Even my husband liked it, and he usually hates my "diet" stuff. On my diet I am only supposed to use calorie free condiments, but using this as a 5 calorie cheat once a week has really made my diet bearable. I don't know what I'll do if they ever discontinue it! Highly recommended!
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 05, 2013
    * Another 5-Star Review! Had been using a different Gourmet Sauce (one of the best for taste)for years....enter low carb/low sugar eating plan and WOW...can hardly believe how incredible this product is in all respects. Zero sugar, 1 carb and AWESOME FLAVOR...even dare I say... better then. And, when I had a shelf-life question and called their '800' number Peggy Whiting herself answered. Had quite the fun chat. Per my query Peggy said sales in 32 states are doing fine. Not yet in Calif. so Netrition came through with its nearly free flat rate shipping for our one dozen bottles.
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 29, 2013
    * I am on a low sugar and low carb diet but my family is not. They love this sugar free teriyaki sauce as much as I do. It turns grilled chicken into a feast. I have grilled steaks for the president of our company rubbed in this sauce and he said it was absolutely the best seasoning he had ever eaten on a steak. Just try it!
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 26, 2013
    * Just LOVE this stuff. Can turn a "ho hum" piece of meat into a near gourmet experience! Helps me stay on my low carb diet with no problem. Highly recommend.

    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 30, 2012
    * I had to check the label after using it for the first time as I thought they sent me the regular by mistake. It is absolutely the best tasting sauce I ever had, and I've had em all over the world. Makes my diet so much easier. Even makes a soy burger delicious and that's not easy to do.
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 22, 2012
    * My wife and I looked around for the best sugar free teriyaki sauce and came across this one online. We tried it out and were hooked from day one. Great taste with low sodium and no sugar. Will never look to other teriyaki products but this one. I definitely would recommend it.
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 25, 2012
    * You can't even tell the difference! The taste and texture are just as good (if not better) then the real thing. I was blown away with how amazing this stuff is and for just 5 cals a serving!
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 08, 2012
    * This is excellent for stir fry dishes. I love it and am ordering another bottle right now. I will keep using it with my low carb diet. It's the best I have tried so far.
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 28, 2012
    * This stuff is great! Just placed an order for two more bottles.
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 15, 2012
    * OMG... Its the best sugar free Teriyaki sauce I've had. I even take it to Mongolian style restaurants and have them use this for me on the grill! I'm in heaven and still sugar free.
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 19, 2012
    * Used this as a marinade for some sirloin steaks tonight. The steaks were fabulous. I've also made lots of chicken on the grill using this sauce. It satisfies my need for Asian food while keeping it low carb.
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 20, 2012
    * Absolutely love this. I use it over chicken stir fry as well as dipping sauce for egg rolls! Cant get enough!
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 10, 2012
    * Tried it on chicken and loved it!!
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 04, 2011
    * I love this product, with a need to cut down on sugar but not flavor, adding this to my stir fry vegetables makes a great addition to my meals!
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 10, 2011
    * This sauce is so good I don't use anything else to season meat. A Tbsp is good for a 4-oz cut of whatever (it is especially good on pork and steak) and takes the place of traditional sauces that you might want to flavor your meat like A-1 or BBQ sauce. I use it as a quickie marinade or just dash the Tbsp on top before broiling. It has a wonderful, semi-sweet taste to it (shocking, for how few carbs per serving) and doesn't taste "low-carb" at all. Even if I wasn't on this type of diet, I would use this sauce--it's THAT good.
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 March 02, 2011
    * I went by all the wonderful reviews everyone left by wonderful people when I purchased one bottle of this Teriyaki Sauce I found it to be really salty, then again I do not use extra salt on anything I eat. So for me I'm sorry to say it is just way to salty. The taste was nice only you get an after taste it sort of hits you when your not expecting it doubt seriously if I buy this again but this is my own personal opinion try it if this is what you like or like a salty taste
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 27, 2011
    * Better than I could ever have imagined. Works great with beef and chicken. I would highly recommend.
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 22, 2010
    * I love stir-fry!! Love asian food!! Sugar-free or not...This is the best Teriyaki sauce I've ever used and with the calorie/carb savings you can afford to sauce it up!! You can not tell this is sugar free!! Try it!! You will not be disappointed if you like teriyaki/sweet type asian sauces!!!
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 28, 2010
    * What a wonderful addition to my low carb cooking!!! The sauce is sweet and tastes just as wonderful as the full-of-sugar alternatives. I cook a LOT of stir-fries because my family loves them. It is so easy to make them low carb and lower in fat. I especially love to use ground turkey. The addition of the teriyaki sauce gives it such a wonderful flavor. I also usually add a little bit of sesame oil as well to make it taste more "authentic". LOL I also use the sauce on my pork tenderloin, just rub it on and toss them in the oven. YUM!
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 21, 2010
    * Yum! I just marinated some chicken wings in it and threw it on the grill, easy and super tasty. I did find it just a little too sweet for my taste, but a little hot pepper flakes made it perfect. This tasted very similar to Yoshida's Gourmet sauce. This is very good on its own, but you can also add to it w/ out making it overpowering. I would definitely recommend and would use even if I was not looking to cut my sugar intake.
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 17, 2010
    * Tastes great.
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 13, 2010
    * Another product to definitely buy. Between this company's sauces and my new convection oven, I enjoy quality lunches at work and at home.
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 June 16, 2010
    * If you like sweet teriyaki, this is not the sauce for you. I could have made a similar tasting soy sauce based marinade at home if I knew what it tasted like. Even though it is sweetened with splenda, it is not very sweet at all, it has a strong soy sauce flavor. It was a decent marinade. I don't think I will order it again.
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 18, 2010
    * This teriyaki sauce is really good. It is cheaper to purchase it here when I make an order for my other regular items. We cook a lot of stir fry with chicken and this is my favorite and low carb too!
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 03, 2010
    * The best sugar free teriyaki sauce I ever tried. And there aren't too many others out there.
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 26, 2010
    * Excellent Flavor. I don't miss the sugar. Sure wish the price was better though!
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 03, 2010
    * Okay, picture this...it's a hot summer day, you are floating around in the pool thinking about what you will serve for dinner. Enter...Seal Sama Teriyaki Sauce!!! I love this product because it makes bbq so darn easy, tasty, and quick. I use it on chicken, beef, pork, shrimp, and grilled tofu too. It is indistinguishable from regular teriyaki sauce. It is thick, and lightly sweet, and just plain wonderful on so many things. Makes great teriyaki burgers too! And it is convenient for the low carb dieter. Sometimes we just don't feel like making sauces from scratch to avoid the added sugar in commercially prepared sauces. Add a salad or grilled veggies brushed w some of this teriyaki and you have a quick, easy, tasty meal! Try it, you won't be disappointed.
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 27, 2009
    * I use this sauce at least once a week when I stir fry veggies or fry chicken. It is better than the other sauces that are full of sugar and carbs. Great tasting!

    I would recommend this product to everyone.

    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 23, 2009
    * Love the taste of this product. Even my Hubby likes it, that is unusual for him. Love it, don't stop carrying it.
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 22, 2009
    * Of all the teriyaki sauces (standard and lo-carb) this has been my favorite. I do recommend marinating at least over-night; the longer, the better. Great on flank steak on the grill!
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 03, 2009
    * I love this sauce! I have searched and tried numerous teriyaki sauces with low carbs and have not found any that compare to this one. This one does not even taste like a low carb sugar free sauce! I would recommend it to anyone!
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 12, 2009
    * very nice sauce, good consistency, stays on the BBQ meat or fish, good tossed in salad.
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 25, 2009
    * This sauce is so great, I have given up the bother of making my own low-carb teriyaki sauce. (They do not sell low-carb sauces over here in Japan.) It's fine on its own, or as a base since so many Japanese dishes rely on the soy sauce/sugar taste. It's ironic that I have to import this to the land where teriyaki was invented.
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 03, 2009
    * THIS IS AN AMAZING PRODUCT! TOTALLY WORTH BUYING. I AM GOING TO ORDER 5 MORE BOTTLES!!!!!
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 16, 2009
    * This sauce is amazing. I thought eating low carb I would be missing out on my favorite teriyaki recipes since the usual teriyaki has so much sugar. I have tried making my own but it doesn't compare to how good this product tastes! A definite keeper
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 02, 2009
    * awesome
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 15, 2009
    * This is awesome. Sweet without sugar.
    Seal Sama Sugar Free Teriyaki Sauce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.