Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 1/5 March 26, 2019
    * I couldnít find the Dr. Zevia to write my review on, so Iíll write it here. The Dr. Zevia I received from here was disgusting! I was really hoping it would be something I could drink to get myself off the real diet dr. Peppers. But sadly, it was not for me. Didnít even remotely resemble anything like diet or regular Dr. Pepper.
    This review is specific to Zero Calorie Soda, Dr. Zevia, 12 fl oz.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 January 14, 2019
    * I've tried several flavors of Zevia, and unfortunately there is hardly any difference in flavor among them. I even tried the ginger beer mixer, and it is also just super-sweetened water with very little ginger flavor. The stevia is overpowering and tastes exactly like Splenda and other artificial sweeteners, so if you are trying to find a replacement for diet soda it may be a good product for you.
    Zevia Zero Calorie Soda
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 August 11, 2017
    * I tried the caffeine free cola, ginger ale, lemon lime twist, and mountain zevia. If I did a blind fold taste test I couldn't tell them apart. They all taste exactly the same, like sweet carbonated water.
    Zevia Zero Calorie Soda
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 July 14, 2017
    * I rarely drink soda. However occasionally I like to have a diet cherry cola. I thought I would give this a try. Horrible . I could even choke down one can. It just tastes like carbonated sweeter.
    This review is specific to Zero Calorie Soda, Cherry Cola, 12 fl oz.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 October 22, 2015
    * As of Oct 2015....be aware this is the NEW FORMULA for COLA that tastes nothing like their Cola from before. They removed the Caramel coloring...but that ruined it. Now it has an awful lemony lime flavor that tastes exactly like Alka-Seltzer Cold Medicine Plus.
    This review is specific to Zero Calorie Soda, Cola, 12 fl oz.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 May 23, 2015
    * I'll admit, I am sensitive to the taste of fake sweetener and HATE the aftertaste they give. I was so hoping these sodas would be good. They are NOT. They have just as much of an awful taste as any other aspartame or splenda type drink I have had in the past. I only tried cream soda and ginger ale and they will both go in the garbage. Totally disappointed.
    This review is specific to Zero Calorie Soda, Cream Soda, 12 fl oz.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 October 31, 2013
    * Ok, so I ordered the Cola flavor only and gave it a try. Get a picture of water and poor a real can of diet coke in it and that's what you get....a real watered down cola flavor. I will not reorder. No thanks.
    This review is specific to Zero Calorie Soda, Cola, 12 fl oz.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 January 14, 2012
    * I tried the Mountain Dew flavor, It was awful!!
    This review is specific to Zero Calorie Soda, Mountain Zevia, 12 fl oz.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 August 11, 2011
    * I have tried several flavors of Zevia and liked most, but the grape is absolutely disgusting. It has a very chemical after taste that just won't go away.
    This review is specific to Zero Calorie Soda, Grape, 12 fl oz.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.