Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 4/5 February 03, 2019
    * Not bad. Is a nice change from water 24/7.
    This review is specific to Zero Calorie Soda, Cherry Cola, 12 fl oz.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 09, 2019
    * For years I have been a slave to aspartame soft drinks and finally weaned myself off of them. I was so happy to find ones with a stevia alternative and have wondered why no big brand names manufacture this alternative. I think it will only take a few to get used to the new taste but after just one, I know that I will order this again and again. I tried the cola and ginger ale. I like the cola best, but I bought the ginger ale to mix adult beverages and I am sure they will be deelish! Would be nice if they would offer a discount on a mix and match case.
    Zevia Zero Calorie Soda
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 27, 2018
    * Love that it is made with Stevia, basically it is low carb, a treat when I want one, I prefer Ginger Root Beer!
    Zevia Zero Calorie Soda
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 09, 2016
    * I bought the grapefruit citrus flavor and the strawberry flavor. Both at first had a bad aftertaste to me but the Strawberry tasted better and better after each can. Unfortunately I won't buy the grapefruit again. Shame, because I really like grapefruit flavored soda (the ones with NutraSweet). I will probably try black cherry next and buy the strawberry again.
    Zevia Zero Calorie Soda
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 November 09, 2012
    * This is great for people who are diabetic or need to restrict sugar for other reasons. I love it and would actually give it a 5 except I wish it were not quite as sweet. Contains stevia as a sweetener which is better for you than artificial sweeteners. Dr. Zevia is one of my favorites, but I have had many of them. Have some friends hooked now as well.
    Zevia Zero Calorie Soda
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 16, 2012
    * Because I am diabetic, my Son introduced me to Zevia Diet Soda. The Cherry Cola, Black Cherry Cola, Cola, and Ginger Root Beer are excellent. However, the Orange, Grape, and Strawberry....not so much. Haven't tried the others, but I have reordered the Cherry Cola and Cola several times and will keep ordering them. The best thing about this Soda is that it doesn't leave an aftertaste like some Diet Soda. And it is specifically great for diabetics.
    Zevia Zero Calorie Soda
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 10, 2011
    * I've had the Grape (which was my least favorite, but still ok, especially when cold), then I tried the Ginger Root Beer, which I liked quite well. The natural flavor of root beer goes a long way toward masking the tang of stevia. My absolute favorite, though, is a cold can of the cream soda.
    Zevia Zero Calorie Soda
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 06, 2011
    * Not as sweet as I would like, and a little on the bland side. I ordered this for my stomach problems, and I wanted real ginger as opposed to ginger flavored. It seems to serve the purpose, so I would recommend.
    Zevia Zero Calorie Soda
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.