Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 October 04, 2019
    * This tastes the same as regular pickle relish. I am diabetic, so I now can enjoy pickle relish.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Relish
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 28, 2019
    * Great Low Carb relish for my ham salad. Fresh, crunchy and delicious tasting. Also goes great in tuna salad and chicken salad. Low Carb Delicious.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Relish
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 21, 2019
    * So very glad Netrition carries this item. Can no longer find it at any of my local grocery stores. It's great for all those summer salads; tuna, macaroni, egg salad. Makes it possible as a diabetic for me enjoy sweet pickle relish again. It tastes just like regular sweet pickle relish. You would have a hard time telling them apart. Crisp, sweet. Love it! Please don't stop stocking it.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Relish
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 19, 2019
    * The product was just what I was looking for.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Relish
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 22, 2019
    * I enjoy this relish and use it in many of my recipes. I was pleased with the price and received my order in a timely manner in good condition... Thank you
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Relish
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 06, 2019
    * I highly recommend this product. I use it in my deviled eggs and tuna or chicken salads and like that it does not have lots of sugar! Tastes very good!
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Relish
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 14, 2019
    * I love it, use it all the time in egg salad.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Relish
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 25, 2019
    * I am a diabetic and this relish is not only helpful with my sugar but also tastes very good, I will be reordering it.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Relish
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 21, 2019
    * Taste as good as regular relish---just a lot better for you by having no sugar added.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Relish
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 22, 2019
    * Perfect for making tuna fish sandwiches, putting on hot dogs (or turkey dogs), and also hamburgers. I cant even taste the difference between sugar sweetened and the Splenda sweetened sweet relish.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Relish
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 19, 2019
    * I bought this sugar-free relish for years, but now can no longer get it in my area. It's so hard to find relish that's sugar free and taste as good as this does.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Relish
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 12, 2019
    * Tastes great
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Relish
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 05, 2018
    * Good service.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Relish
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 15, 2018
    * Absolutely great!!!!!!!! No other words. Thank You
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Relish
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 20, 2018
    * We have tried other brands of sugar free pickles, and found Mt. Olive to taste the best. Also, the relish comes in a jar, not a squeeze bottle, like another brand. Did you ever try to squeeze relish onto a sandwich? You get a squirt of pickle juice, and all the relish gets stuck in the cap of the bottle. Relish needs to be in a jar, then you can use a spoon or fork to dish it out and control how much juice you want in or on your food. Mt. olive is good, and consistent in quality.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Relish
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 05, 2018
    * Product arrived (with other items) on time and well packed. I'm diabetic and was looking for a replacement for conventional sweet relish. This product has great taste and didn't effect my blood sugar as dramatically as conventional sweet relish. I would recommend diabetics (and others) to give it a try.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Relish
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 17, 2018
    * Thank you Netrition for carrying the no added sugar sweet relish. Our local grocery stores are no longer ordering the Mt Olive sugar free pickle products. I love this relish! Great on hot dogs& brats, egg & tuna salads. Faux-tato salad & more!
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Relish
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 06, 2018
    * So glad to find this. Used to be able to get it at one grocery store. It's gone and I have searched for it. Hubby is diabetic and blood sugar has gotten bad so trying to really control it. Was do glad to find Netrition.com. I ordered about 6 bottles. Gave some to diabetic son. It is good relish.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Relish
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 16, 2018
    * My fave brand of pickles. 'No sugar' hard to find in stores. Out of stock a lot except here!
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Relish
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 11, 2018
    * Although there is a slight after taste, it is so much better than what you can find on the grocery shelf. I made a tuna salad with it and it's almost like my original. I would buy again.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Relish
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 06, 2018
    * My favorite sweet relish. So great they they now sell the 16 ounce jar.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Relish
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 15, 2018
    * This is really good relish & low carb! I always used to wish I had relish for sandwiches like hot dogs, but especially hamburgers! Now I do and easier than pickle slices, though I do like those too.!:-)
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Relish
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 24, 2017
    * I am always looking for good tasting products with no sugar added and this relish fits the bill. It tastes just like the regular relish but I don't have to think about extra sugar.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Relish
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 08, 2017
    * Great choice for sugar free eating!!
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Relish
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 12, 2017
    * Fabulous for diabetics. Does not spike my blood sugar. If you want a sweet relish for your tuna, shrimp, or ham salad, but want low carb, this is the stuff for you!! Great!! And I really love their Mt.Olive No Sugar Bread and Butter Pickle slices. OMG!! They are so crispy and delicious. Usually I don't even eat bread and butter pickles, but my friend taught me to make little cheese and bread and butter pickle sandwiches with these - no bread - put the pickle between the cheese slices - whatever cheese you like best. It's a very different but great Low Carb Snack. Love the Mt. Olive No Sugar pickles!!!
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Relish
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 28, 2017
    * A wonderful product that I've been enjoying for years but with a squeeze bottle it's even better.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Relish
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 29, 2017
    * This is definitely one of my favorites, but the Gherkins & "Bread & Butter" pickles (or sweet pickle chips) are fantastic too. I make sure we always have plenty in the pantry for back up.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Relish
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 04, 2017
    * I love this stuff. I especially like to use it to when I make egg salad. It doesn't have any funny aftertaste like some no sugar added items do. It also works good to make a quick and cheap tartar sauce.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Relish
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 31, 2016
    * just like the real thing love it
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Relish
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 24, 2016
    * I love this product. It has a great flavor and no after taste. I would love to see a larger and sturdier bottle option. This one is small and often we have trouble getting the relish out of it after its about half gone. Usually we have to take the top off and scoop it out at that point.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Relish
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 08, 2015
    * I love this for my egg and tuna salads. Delish! Cannot find this in any of my super markets. Thanks for this product
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Relish
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 25, 2015
    * I love this no sugar added sweet relish. I've been making my egg salad without relish because I gave up sugar. Tried using dill pickle relish but it just wasn't the same. I was in heaven when I got this and tried it with my egg salad! I almost swooned! Thanks Mt. Olive.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Relish
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 20, 2015
    * This is as good as the full sugar variety with NO GUILT! Love that I can make deviled eggs again without added sugar.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Relish
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 02, 2014
    * I'm a lover of sweet relish and it doesn't get much sweeter than this! Has no carbs or sugar in it. I use it almost everyday. Since I can't find it in stores, I order a couple at a time.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Relish
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 31, 2014
    * It is the BEST. I like it in Deviled Eggs, on Hot Dogs, anything you out relish on. I'm so glad Netrition is selling it because none of our grocery stores are selling the relish.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Relish
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 19, 2014
    * My husband has diabetes and this product is perfect for Tuna Salad and Egg Salad. It's impossible to find anywhere else other than at Netrition. This product is also great for low-carb. I love this stuff!
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Relish
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 10, 2013
    * Love it. This makes eating low carb much easier. Fantastic in egg, tuna, or chicken salad! I make my own low carb thousand island salad dressing using it. Mayo, homemade low carb ketchup, no sugar sweet relish and a chopped hard boiled egg. Delicious!!!
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Relish
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 06, 2013
    * Hi from sunny Australia... this relish is great with cold cuts, cheeses & sandwiches. Very tasty with no after taste. Squeezey plastic bottle is convenient too.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Relish
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 27, 2013
    * Yum. I love using this in my tuna salad and egg salad. But the bottle gets used up quickly.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Relish
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 01, 2013
    * Eating low carb does not mean giving up flavor. Tuna salads, egg salads and chicken salads plus hot dogs are so much better with a "sweet" relish. The cucumber cubes are firm, just sweet enough to add old fashioned flavor and do not have that all too often artificial sweetener twang. The red peppers are cut very fine adding just the right balance. My non low carb family and friends rave about the taste. At one carb per tablespoon, Mt. Olive Sweet Relish is and always be a staple in my home pantry.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Relish
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 15, 2013
    * Tastes exactly like the full sugar major brands of relish.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Relish
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 17, 2013
    * My favorite sugar free relish (actually the only sugar free relish I know to exist). Doesn't taste exactly like regular relish, but very close. Recommend.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Relish
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 26, 2013
    * Fantastic product. The sweet gherkins and also the sweet pickle chips are all five star. This is excellent in any recipe that calls for relish including making a low carb version of thousand island dressing. Excellent in tuna salad too.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Relish
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 20, 2011
    * Very good - really jazzes up hotdogs, sausages, etc. Yum.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Relish
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 30, 2011
    * Great taste. It is low carb. But it still has enough carbs you should not get carried away with it. It works great to mix with mayo to make a low carb tarter sauce for fish. Or mix with potato salad (using cauliflower instead of potatoes of course). Or it is also great on hamburgers or hot dogs (without the buns of course).
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Relish
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 17, 2010
    * I like this relish VERY much. It tastes excellent, and makes the best tartar sauces and egg salad dishes. The perfect hint of sweetness, yet no sugar. Yummo!
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Relish
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 05, 2010
    * Wonderful product, no after taste, works wonderful in tuna and egg salad. Or just as relish on burgers and hot dogs.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Relish
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 03, 2010
    * I missed pickle relish, then I purchased this to see. WOW, fabulous. I even use to make low carb tarter sauce and other things. Great stuff.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Relish
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 01, 2010
    * FANTASTIC product!! We love our tuna salad with a LOT of pickle relish and this fits the bill perfectly! Can't tell the difference in our old family recipe, only now it is without the carbs! YEA! Also, great on hot dogs- Hope they never stop making this product!!
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Relish
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 13, 2010
    * The absolute best, hands down!
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Relish
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 26, 2010
    * This relish is the best. I like the plastic bottle so I can bring it out to my pool! Nice Netrition. This product is wonderful!
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Relish
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 06, 2010
    * Like regular sweet-relish, without all the sugar! I'm so happy Netrition picked this one up. I love sweet relish in my tuna/salmon salad (I often just mix it with plain pink salmon right out of the can if I can't be bothered with other ingredients). Recommended.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Relish
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 04, 2010
    * This is the best. It tastes better than the sugar laden store bought. I make my own LC flat bread and LC hamburger buns, and being able to add sweet relish to my sandwiches again is pure heaven. Buy Buy Buy
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Relish
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 03, 2010
    * I've been using this product for a few years and am so glad Netrition has started carrying it. It is a wonderful alternative to regular sugar-laden sweet relish. Though not exactly like regular sweet relish, it has an excellent flavor and texture that is quite similar. I mix this into fat free mayo for a low-calorie, low carb sandwich spread as well as use it mixed with yellow mustard to put on tofu hot dogs. It is quite good in both as well as added to tuna salad or egg salad to add crunchy texture and sweetness. This has become a staple for me whenever I'm counting calories or carbs. I would highly recommend this product to anyone doing the same.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Relish
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.