Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 October 04, 2019
    * These taste the same as regular pickles. I am diabetic, so I now can enjoy pickles.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Gherkins
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 13, 2019
    * Delicious, crisp and no sugar added. Best sweet pickles I have ever had.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Gherkins
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 14, 2019
    * Sweet, Crunchy and yummy! Can't eat too many even if on low carb! ENJOY!
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Gherkins
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 20, 2019
    * Yummy
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Gherkins
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 11, 2019
    * The pickles are great. Hard to find in New Mexico so this is a great source for them. I use the pickle juice to make a great balsamic vinaigrette salad dressing or liven up dull mayo based dressing for potato or pasta salad.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Gherkins
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 20, 2018
    * Excellent! These are sweet, crunchy, and pair well with a variety of meals.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Gherkins
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 November 14, 2018
    * These no sugar pickles are excellent for snacking or as a side on the place. We missed sweet gherkins but these are as good as their sugar filled counterparts. Hard to fine though, so we go to Netrition!
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Gherkins
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 25, 2015
    * I was worried that these would taste too much like sucralose (Splenda). Not so at all... which was very surprising. I love these and am so happy to have sugar free pickles... I have really missed them! Now I will stock up on all of their other pickle products!
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Gherkins
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 16, 2014
    * I have used these pickles in making tuna salad, macaroni salad (using Dreamfield's low carb pasta) and they are delicious. Every bit as good as any high carb counterpart. I am placing my next order and getting two jars this time, including the Bread and Butter slices. I really think you will not be disappointed with these pickles.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Gherkins
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 27, 2013
    * Love the sweetness of these pickles. I was so glad to find a low carb replacement for my normal sweet pickles.
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Gherkins
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 22, 2012
    * Love these pickles! Have missed sweet pickles and the things I used to make with them...egg salad, tuna salad, deviled eggs...all Southern favorites! Thanks to Mt. Olive, I can once again enjoy them. These pickles taste just like the real deal, but without the calories and carbs! Hard to believe no one else has caught onto making sugar free pickles. Thought I was going to have start making my own. THANK YOU MT. OLIVE!!!
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Gherkins
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 11, 2010
    * I've used this relish for years & my family loves it on hot dogs, in tuna salad, deviled eggs, etc. So glad it's now available at Netrition!
    Mt. Olive No Sugar Added Sweet Gherkins
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.