Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 August 14, 2019
    * These are great! Taste is good. Very versatile product for anyone tracking calories.
    P28 High Protein Wraps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 08, 2019
    * Product tastes good and bakes well into chips with guacamole or salsa. Haven't tried it as an actual wrap but I am sure it would taste good with whatever you decide to put on it. My only gripe is the price, I dont think it is worth 2 dollars a wrap. Other than that I have no problem recommending this product.
    P28 High Protein Wraps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 27, 2019
    * These wraps make it easy to make low calories wraps. I load with vegetables and lean protein for my meals at work. Highly recommend
    P28 High Protein Wraps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 19, 2018
    * These wraps are huge! And they are tasty and loaded with protein. A great buy.
    P28 High Protein Wraps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 18, 2016
    * These are absolutely fantastic baked in the oven as a pizza pocket, or for breakfast as a sweet pop tart treat. I always have a pack in the freezer.
    P28 High Protein Wraps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 10, 2014
    * These flat breads taste amazing. I'm glad I bought them. Now I always buy p28 products. Even the p28 bread and bagels taste great.
    P28 High Protein Wraps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 31, 2013
    * Amazing. I love the p28 products.
    P28 High Protein Wraps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 11, 2012
    * It tastes amazing!!! I would highly recommended it!!!

    P28 High Protein Wraps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.