Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 August 16, 2019
    * I've been missing a 'sweet' treat that's low carb, low calories, so it is great to finally discover a gelatin with 'good' sweeteners, as I really avoid aspartame. I have only had the strawberry so far, so I'm eager to try the rest of the flavors. It's delicious.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Jel Dessert, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 26, 2019
    * Absolutely LOVE this Jello copy cat. Have tried Peach, Strawberry, Raspberry, Orange. No sugar or aspartame. YAY. I mix one box with 8 oz. cream cheese and one container whipped topping (I use CoCo Whip) and have a low-carb treat. Can be put in a crust if you want. Can also top with fresh fruit and chopped nuts! So good I will never stop ordering .
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Jel Dessert, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 24, 2019
    * Surprised by how good this is. Perfect go-to for a sweet tooth.
    Simply Delish Sugar Free Jel Dessert
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 28, 2019
    * Love this jell dessert with a bunch of sliced strawberries and chopped walnuts! Usually add a scoop of cool whip or whipped cream to top it off.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Jel Dessert, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 23, 2019
    * Love it, sets up on one hour on the counter!! Reminds me of an old option called danish dessert.
    Simply Delish Sugar Free Jel Dessert
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 16, 2018
    * We are keto. This is a very special treat. I make it, make whipped cream for the top, and enjoy. I could go for some this very second, but keep it to every couple of weeks.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Jel Dessert, Raspberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 01, 2013
    * I was very surprised at how good this gelatin dessert tasted and how it gelled. I wasn't sure about carrageenan and what texture it would make but it was a nice smooth gel. I mixed tart cherries and tart cherry juice concentrate with mine and it was fab! I'm back for more.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Jel Dessert, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 09, 2013
    * I have been waiting for a natural, sugar free and non-animal gelatin "Jell-o" dessert for years, and this one is a winner! I tried both the orange and strawberry flavors. They taste great and solidify pretty well without refrigeration in just an hour. After a day in the refrigerator though, they are as solid as Jell-o. Everyone in the family loves them. I will be stocking up.
    Simply Delish Sugar Free Jel Dessert
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.