Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 May 14, 2019
    * Delicious! Enjoyed these as a kid and now I can enjoy them as adult. I taste no difference between the regular ones and these sugar free ones. Will definitely be buying again!
    Atkinson's Sugar Free Peanut Butter Bars Candy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 24, 2019
    * Love these! Will definitely keep ordering.
    Atkinson's Sugar Free Peanut Butter Bars Candy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 12, 2019
    * Excellent!! Great peanut butter flavor without the aftertaste.
    Atkinson's Sugar Free Peanut Butter Bars Candy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 11, 2018
    * Delicious! One of my favorite low carb treats.
    Atkinson's Sugar Free Peanut Butter Bars Candy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 05, 2018
    * Being on a low carb diet is hard for someone like me that loves sweets but these are delicious and taste just like the ones with real sugar! These are my absolute favorite and I will be buying these from now on!
    Atkinson's Sugar Free Peanut Butter Bars Candy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 24, 2018
    * These are delicious. You can't tell they're sugar free.
    Atkinson's Sugar Free Peanut Butter Bars Candy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 04, 2018
    * Excellent- only problem is I want to eat too many.
    Atkinson's Sugar Free Peanut Butter Bars Candy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 26, 2018
    * This is a great pick me up when you want that something sweet. Tastes better than the sugar version. Gotta try them!
    Atkinson's Sugar Free Peanut Butter Bars Candy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 26, 2018
    * These are fantastic, can't believe they are sugar free. I keep ordering these, love them so much.
    Atkinson's Sugar Free Peanut Butter Bars Candy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 10, 2018
    * These are fantastic for a candy snack if you are on a low carb diet. They taste great; just like the "old days" bars. I would highly recommend as a 20 calorie snack / treat.
    Atkinson's Sugar Free Peanut Butter Bars Candy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 24, 2017
    * This item was good
    Atkinson's Sugar Free Peanut Butter Bars Candy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 29, 2017
    * Love them! Another candy that reminds me of my childhood. (back in the 60's)
    Atkinson's Sugar Free Peanut Butter Bars Candy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 26, 2016
    * These are absolutely amazing. They taste like a "real" candy, with sort of a Clark bar center. Some of these are going to make their way into every order I place.
    Atkinson's Sugar Free Peanut Butter Bars Candy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 06, 2015
    * These are great for Sugar Free low carb snacks.
    Atkinson's Sugar Free Peanut Butter Bars Candy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 21, 2015
    * Delicious. Tastes just like the peanut butters bars I ate as a child that were full of sugar. Great to know that they are available in the sugar free version.
    Atkinson's Sugar Free Peanut Butter Bars Candy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 20, 2015
    * Very delicious! When you need something sweet, these do the trick. Excellent peanut butter taste!
    Atkinson's Sugar Free Peanut Butter Bars Candy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 20, 2015
    * These taste just like the "peanut butter logs" of my childhood...can not tell they are sugar-free. Yummy!
    Atkinson's Sugar Free Peanut Butter Bars Candy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 02, 2014
    * These Atkinson's Sugar Free Peanut Butter Bars candy taste identical to the regular version! They are great for people eating low carb to have a sweet treat and the price is very reasonable.
    Atkinson's Sugar Free Peanut Butter Bars Candy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 14, 2014
    * Almost identical to the original.
    Atkinson's Sugar Free Peanut Butter Bars Candy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 18, 2014
    * WOW! These are really good!! Thanks! I am going to order more! Crunchy with a peanut butter burst!
    Atkinson's Sugar Free Peanut Butter Bars Candy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 03, 2014
    * I love these!!!! I will be ordering these often! When I am craving peanut butter or just something sweet, I grab these!
    Atkinson's Sugar Free Peanut Butter Bars Candy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 04, 2013
    * I am thrilled Netrition will be carrying them. They are absolutely delicious . It takes a lot of willpower not to eat the whole bag.
    Atkinson's Sugar Free Peanut Butter Bars Candy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.