Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 1/5 May 27, 2019
    * Horrible. Bad taste, bad texture.
    Moon Cheese Snacks Moon Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 January 06, 2019
    * I would give these a negative number if I could. They are disgusting.
    This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 October 04, 2018
    * Waste of money these taste like greasy over cooked cheese
    This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 February 19, 2018
    * I wasn't pleased with these at all. To hard to chew.
    Moon Cheese Snacks Moon Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 October 15, 2017
    * They are like eating poorly flavored foam.
    This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Mozzarella
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 September 20, 2017
    * Did not like this did not think it was worth the $$$ would not buy it again
    This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Gouda
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 July 11, 2017
    * For me there was a texture issue that I just couldn't overcome
    This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Pepper Jack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 April 06, 2017
    * If I am being honest, these were TERRIBLE. I know they aren't going to taste like cheese balls (oh how I miss those), but I couldn't even swallow them. Gross.
    This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 January 15, 2017
    * I did NOT like the taste of these at ALL! I read the reviews before placing my order and because the item had received many good reviews I ordered 2 pkgs. instead of just one. That was a BIG mistake. I don't think that they even remotely taste like REAL cheddar. They have a VERY artificial taste, and simply a bad taste. Perhaps a chemical taste. I can't honestly define the bad taste. I continue to try eating one out of the bag periodically trying hard to convince myself that they're not as bad as what they are, but I haven't been able to change my mind. The other bag I'll donate to the Food Pantry!
    This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 August 18, 2016
    * These were ok, but I won't ever purchase them again.
    This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 March 07, 2016
    * Yuck....I love cheese but these were awful.
    This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Gouda
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.