Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 4/5 May 28, 2019
    * Nice if you need a crunch.
    This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Pepper Jack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 February 23, 2019
    * The reason I gave it a 4 is because of the cost. There really isnít enough product in the bag for the price. However, this cheese is BEYOND FANTASTICAL! Nice crunch; bursting with rich flavor; and a texture that is a party for your mouth! I LOVE this product; will buy it again and will look for any other items this company makes!
    This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 December 30, 2018
    * It doesn't give the option but this review is specific to the Mozzarella variety. I'm really not thrilled that there's only 1.75 oz in a bag while there's 2 oz in all the other flavors. Yet same price. Mozzarella is not an expensive cheese. Please put an additional .25 oz of product in the Mozzarella!
    Moon Cheese Snacks Moon Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 16, 2018
    * I havenít been using these as a snack. Iíve actually been using them as croutons on salads or soups to give them some texture. Very, very good! Nice crunch and a good cheesy flavor.
    This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Gouda
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 28, 2018
    * They were good for a quick snack
    Moon Cheese Snacks Moon Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 13, 2018
    * Not too bad. I eat a few with a sandwich like chips!
    This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 21, 2018
    * Excellent for low carb diet, the gouda has good flavor and a crunchy texture. Worth trying.
    This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Gouda
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 February 04, 2018
    * These are basically puffed mozzarella balls. The ingredient is cheese. They are very hard and crunchy which I personally like.
    This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Mozzarella
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 30, 2018
    * Nice & crunchy!
    This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 06, 2017
    * It could taste cheesier.
    This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 23, 2017
    * I'm so glad I found these at a discount from the Starbucks price. In moderation, they are a great minimal carb snack, quite filling. And very tasty- after all, they are cheese!
    This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 29, 2015
    * Great snack on a low carb / hi protein diet.

    Crunchy pieces of cheese. A bit greasy on your fingers. Very tasty.

    The Cheddar flavor is a bit harder to chew than the other ones.

    The price at Netrition is the best I've found. Beats Amazon by at least $5 each bag.

    This is my second time ordering them.

    Moon Cheese Snacks Moon Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.