Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 3/5 October 18, 2019
    * Good portion size. Crisp cracker type chip, tastes kind of like Cheeze-its.
    This review is specific to Protein Chips, Cheddar & Sour Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 April 19, 2019
    * I tried the Cheddar and Sour Cream and the BBQ. The Cheddar and Sour Cream were ok but had a very strange after taste, I'm pretty sure it was from the chip itself. The BBQ ones were better. The BBQ flavor was stronger to counter the weird chip flavor and the BBQ was spicier than I expected. The spice wasn't an issue for me but if other don't want spicy BBQ then you might want to steer clear. For the price and the taste, I'm not sure I'll order them again but if I do I will stick with the BBQ
    This review is specific to Protein Chips, BBQ
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 March 20, 2019
    * Wasn't a big fan. I think the Proti Chips are better tasting, with a better crunch.
    This review is specific to Protein Chips, Cheddar & Sour Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 January 31, 2019
    * I am not thrilled with them honestly. They crunch like a chip but after chewing the flavor disappears and I feel like I am chewing paste or cardboard.
    Quest Nutrition Protein Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 June 20, 2018
    * They are not bad, but they do not have the taste you expect from the normal chips. That said, the Cheddar flavor is better than the others. Once you are used to the taste you rather eat them instead or regular potato chips since they are a healthier option.
    This review is specific to Protein Chips, Cheddar & Sour Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 August 03, 2016
    * I wanted to like it because I miss the crunchy snacks like chips and pretzels, but the finish on these chips is grainy. And the flavor is just okay. There's a slight odd flavor which is probably the chip itself and not the flavoring. I think it's a bit too pricey to just be "okay".
    This review is specific to Protein Chips, Sour Cream & Onion
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 March 29, 2015
    * The idea seemed appealing, I was about to order the 8 pack and the last minute changed my mind for a single pack and I am glad I did. Maybe I am out of touch, not having eaten chips in about 5 years but I did not particularly enjoy the texture, there was a bit of an after taste I did not care for. This being said if you need a chips fix, this may still be a much better and smarter option than regular chips.
    This review is specific to Protein Chips, BBQ
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 January 08, 2015
    * -great source of non-soy protein -crunchy, but very airy and paper thin (like a popchip without the styrofoam texture) but very prone to breaking (1/4 of the bag is usually crumbs when it arrives) -cheddar and sour cream and BBQ have great flavor and lots of it, but the sour cream and onion and salt and vinegar don't really taste like anything (wouldn't recommend those)
    Quest Nutrition Protein Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.