Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 July 01, 2020
    * Winner flavor! I ordered this one more than once. Won't kill a foam with beaten egg whites. Fantastic! Great flavor if you blend it with the blueberry!
    This review is specific to Bakery Emulsion, Lemon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 01, 2020
    * Buttery Vanilla is a good "blender" flavor. Not that great on it's own, but does an amazing job of mellowing out some of the other stronger flavors, like Pumpkin. If you combine it with the Almond flavor, you'lll get macaroons.
    This review is specific to Bakery Emulsion, Butter Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 01, 2020
    * Not quiet an almond flavor, more like macaroons but it's very tasty! This product comes in an amber glass bottle, unlike most of the other flavors.
    This review is specific to Bakery Emulsion, Almond
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 01, 2020
    * This is sweet and really delicious unless you want to use it in a recipe that requires foam with beaten egg whites. It will kill a foam. But it's great for everything else, just use less sweetener.
    This review is specific to Bakery Emulsion, Blueberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 July 01, 2020
    * Not authentic flavor. Numbs the mouth. Slightly better if you mix it with Buttery Vanilla. Will not repurchase.
    This review is specific to Bakery Emulsion, Pumpkin Spice
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 July 01, 2020
    * If you bake anything with eggwhites that requires volume, do not use this product as it will kill your foam. Flavor is not the best but it's not the worst either.
    This review is specific to Bakery Emulsion, Coconut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 July 01, 2020
    * This is a halfway decent flavor but unfortunatley you need 2-3x as much product to detect any flavor in your baked goods. I was not warned of this in advance and had I been I would not have purchased since the flavor isn't so fantastic that it's worth the price.
    This review is specific to Bakery Emulsion, Princess Cake and Cookie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 23, 2019
    * I use this every year in pumpkin pie and all things pumpkin spice flavored! I'm glad to see that Netrition is carrying it.
    This review is specific to Bakery Emulsion, Pumpkin Spice
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    2/5 January 26, 2019
    * Smells like pure alcohol, and Im not sure that it tastes like banana at all. I still use it on my keto “banana” muffins, but I suspect they would taste just as good without this...
    This review is specific to Bakery Emulsion, Banana
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.