Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 1/5 April 30, 2019
    * not as all as expected. does not taste good
    Bacon's Heir Pork Clouds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 January 08, 2019
    * I was so excited to try this product. I love my pork rinds but you can only find plain and bbq in regular stores. I was so hoping these would be great! The flavor is just too intense and the pork rinds were very stale. I'm hoping to try and use them as "breading", at this price I don't want to just throw them away.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Garlic Thyme
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 December 10, 2018
    * Taste terrible.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Garlic Thyme
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 November 16, 2018
    * They were nasty and I normally love pork rinds / cracklins. I took one taste and threw them away. Also, too expensive for what you get,
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Rosemary & Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 July 14, 2018
    * The flavor of these was not enjoyable to me. I threw them away.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Rosemary & Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 November 25, 2017
    * I was excited to try these pork rinds so Iíd have different flavors from the usual. I am very disappointed. The bags contain very little and I donít think the pork rinds are light as a cloud. They are just like regular pork rinds that you buy at the grocery store ó some are very hard and some are softer. The only difference I can see with these pork rinds are the unique flavors and nice packaging. You do not get enough to make them worthwhile. They are WAY over priced and donít taste different enough to pay that high price. Very disappointed. I do not recommend.
    Bacon's Heir Pork Clouds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 July 07, 2017
    * Oh I so badly wanted to like these but the rosemary was too overpowering. All you can taste is rosemary and there was way, way, way too much of it. I love pork rinds and wanted to try something different but these weren't it. I ended up throwing them away :(
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Rosemary & Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 April 25, 2017
    * I purchased these first straight from the company. I found them to be no different from store bought. Then, I saw them here with good ratings, so I decided to give them another chance. Same thing. I wouldn't mind paying $2.49 for a small bag of pork skins if they were as advertised - Fluffy! But they are not. Most pieces are hard and crunchy and not enjoyable. I do not recommend.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Malabar Black Pepper
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 August 18, 2016
    * I did NOT like them. I will not be purchasing them again.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Rosemary & Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 February 12, 2016
    * No matter what it says in the description, there is nothing special about this product. They are fried pork rinds. Go to the dollar store and pick up a bag twice the size for less than half the cost.
    Bacon's Heir Pork Clouds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.