Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 June 20, 2019
    * These are great, and very hot! Will order them again soon! Keep a drink nearby if you're going to eat these! Habenero Pepper stands up to its name! If you love hot stuff like me ,you will love these!
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Habanero Pepper
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 08, 2019
    * Spicy hot
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Habanero Pepper
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 07, 2019
    * These are addictive. So delicious. The name cloud is perfect for these. They will melt in your mouth. Buy some today!
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Rosemary & Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 05, 2019
    * I like these. They are softly crunchy, not like some which have hard, unchewable parts. I liked the garlic thyme flavor. I like the small, one serving bag because pork rinds get stale really fast once opened. I donít really want leftovers.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Garlic Thyme
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 26, 2019
    * Really good when I'm craving a crunchy snack.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Garlic Thyme
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 24, 2019
    * I really like pork rinds but didn't know I could love them this much. These pork rinds really are like clouds. The delicious flavors are a bonus. I won't buy these often though because I have no self-control and will just eat them all at once.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Rosemary & Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 16, 2019
    * Very tasty. So tasty I ate the whole bag one Saturday night. Very garlicky but I love garlic. Will buy again.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Garlic Thyme
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 08, 2018
    * Delicate and delicious pork rinds . . . crisp, crunchy and VERY flavorful!!! I will definitely be ordering this item again.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Rosemary & Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 08, 2018
    * I bought one bag of the garlic/thyme flavor. I honestly did not expect much as the last time I bought pork rinds was a store brand and they were not good. But since these would be flavored, I gave them a try. They were great! They did go great with a craft beer and I ended up having to share the bag (and my beer) with my husband and even our dog (no beer) who went nuts for them. I'll be ordering a case of varying flavors and also handing them out as stocking stuffers this Christmas.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Garlic Thyme
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 29, 2018
    * I got the habanero and man are they hot! But the texture is really good. Bag was smaller than I thought. Not a lot for your money thatís for sure.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Habanero Pepper
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 28, 2018
    * I found them to be well flavored Garlic/Thyme. No strong or overpowering. I do feel other than that they were far more expensive per bag that I would consider purchasing again just for the flavor change.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Garlic Thyme
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 27, 2018
    * I usually am not a fan of pork rinds, but these have changed my mind. They are the perfect amount of crunchy and the cinnamon flavor was so good. Will definitely buy again
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Cinnamon Ceylon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 06, 2018
    * These were really good! Great crunch I have already ordered more and in different flavors.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Rosemary & Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 09, 2018
    * Great taste! Will buy again and again!
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Rosemary & Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 17, 2018
    * Delicious and I love that they are lower in sodium.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Garlic Thyme
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 19, 2017
    * Such a great low carb crunchy snack!
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Habanero Pepper
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 02, 2017
    * Delicious with hummus!
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Rosemary & Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 12, 2017
    * Thank you to the reviewer who said she likes this brand of pork rinds because they don't stink. She was so right! Her comment was the reason I decided to buy the habanero, black pepper and rosemary flavors. I am so happy I did, they are wonderful! I have purchased pork rinds before but didn't care for the weird taste, funky odor and hidden sugars. These are just perfect! My 8 yr old daughter even likes them. Will definitely keep ordering.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Habanero Pepper
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 13, 2017
    * Love these. Best pork rinds I have found. Other brands say spicy but are not. These do have a little kick to them! Yum.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Habanero Pepper
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 27, 2017
    * These are much better than the more expensive brand also offered on Netrition. They are larger and more consistently large puffy "clouds".
    Bacon's Heir Pork Clouds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 16, 2017
    * I tried some locally sold pork rinds several years ago and they were awful. Greasy and smelly. I decided to give the Bacons Heir brand a chance, and I love them. I tried the Rosemary and Sea Salt, and have ordered them again. They are light, not greasy, lightly seasoned, and don't stink. I highly recommend them.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Rosemary & Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 07, 2017
    * AAAAAAAAAAAAAAmazing!!! The first pork rinds I've eaten. So fluffy and flavorful without that gross-what-am-i-eating aftertaste. I wish they sold them in bigger bags. I can't believe I like pork rinds now!! I wish they all tasted like these!
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Rosemary & Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 21, 2016
    * these are Heavenly
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Rosemary & Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 21, 2016
    * AWESOME! These are the BEST pork rinds I have ever tasted. They are light, not heavy and greasy like a lot of rinds on the market...that's why they are called "Pork Clouds" :) These are cooked in olive oil so a healthier fresher more flavorful pork rind. I have been eating these for a few years now...ever since they came on the market. I love these! Great price here too!
    Bacon's Heir Pork Clouds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 17, 2015
    * Bacon's Heir makes the best "pork rinds" I've ever eaten! My favorite flavor of theirs is the Rosemary & Sea Salt flavor, to my surprise! I wanted to try them all, and I would have to say my preference in order would be: Rosemary & Sea Salt, Malabar Black Pepper, then maybe Habanero Pepper. The jury is still out on the Habanero flavor. Really good quality, I highly recommend!
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Rosemary & Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 16, 2015
    * I'm not normally a fan of pork skins, but in this case I made an exception because of the flavor "rosemary". Oh, yum. These pork clouds are terrific. Goes well with sandwiches or stew. Crunchy with lots of rosemary flavor.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Rosemary & Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 14, 2015
    * These have fantastic flavor and are so crispy. They are a staple in my house.
    Bacon's Heir Pork Clouds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 23, 2015
    * They're yummy! Just be cautious, the Habanero is INCREDIBLY SPICY! I ate one and started coughing, it's a kick in the throat! I had them with some cheese, like nachos, and they weren't as painful. If you like spicy- try those! I'm ordering Rosemary & Sea Salt, next.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Habanero Pepper
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 02, 2015
    * We loved these. Some that we have eaten in the past leave a greasy feeling in your mouth. These are perfect and light!
    Bacon's Heir Pork Clouds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 14, 2015
    * These are so light and airy. We ordered the habanero (pretty spicy) and the rosemary (very good). All natural, no weird ingredients in the seasoning. Also great to know the type of oil they are fried in. Netrition has the best price on them that I have found.
    Bacon's Heir Pork Clouds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.