Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 August 12, 2019
    * This is by far my favorite sugar-free 'maple' syrup. It's a little thinner than some of regular syrups I used to use but not by much and it doesn't taste weird to me. Great for baking recipes that call for liquid/syrup sweetener.
    Smuckers Sugar Free Breakfast Syrup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 23, 2019
    * Great product, thank you.
    Smuckers Sugar Free Breakfast Syrup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 20, 2019
    * Tastes great! I just wish it was sweetened with a Splenda/Stevia combo instead of just Splenda.
    Smuckers Sugar Free Breakfast Syrup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 15, 2019
    * I really like the Smuckers Sugar Free Breakfast Syrup. It was a great taste experience and I would like to thank the folks at Smuckers for a wonderful product. Will buy again and recommend everyone

    Try it!

    Smuckers Sugar Free Breakfast Syrup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 19, 2019
    * This syrup is great. I don't usually even try sugar free products but Smuckers is great. Will order again in the near future. Thank you very much. Dave West
    Smuckers Sugar Free Breakfast Syrup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 14, 2019
    * I don't usually like sugar free products due to the after taste, however this syrup, Smuckers, is great and I don't notice the after taste.

    Thank you very much, will buy again in the near future.

    Dave West

    Smuckers Sugar Free Breakfast Syrup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 November 21, 2018
    * When I had my first taste of the Smuckers Syrup we enjoyed it very much. We asked the waitress where did the Smuckers Syrup come from. Well we got the run around from her answers ,so I decided to look on the internet and bam. We ordered six and we are very pleased with what we received from Netrition in Albany New York. Happy in Chicago!
    Smuckers Sugar Free Breakfast Syrup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 02, 2018
    * This is "THE" best tasting sugar free pancake syrup! My husband loves it on his blueberry pancakes. I also use it on my baked ham for a glaze. If you want great tasting syrup please buy this Smucker's sugar free breakfast syrup for the folks in your family that need to limit their sugar content. I'm sure that all your family members will enjoy this syrup. It tastes better than syrup that has sugar. I hope Smucker's doesn't discontinue this product. In my eyes it's a winner. Just in case, I have stored up 14 bottles and will be buying more.
    Smuckers Sugar Free Breakfast Syrup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 25, 2018
    * My order came when expected. I love the syrup. I first tried it when I was in the hospital and loved it then. I was so glad you stock it because the stores around me don't carry it.
    Smuckers Sugar Free Breakfast Syrup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 23, 2018
    * Love this product, always great taste. Netrition is awesome to order from. Have ordered from before and will continue to do so. Fast service and delivery. Product comes securely packed.
    Smuckers Sugar Free Breakfast Syrup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 07, 2018
    * Love this syrup, best tasting. Excellent service from Netrition. Will buy again.
    Smuckers Sugar Free Breakfast Syrup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 14, 2018
    * I知 really not a fan of maple syrup, grew up with cane syrup and still love it, but I知 going on a low carb diet and was looking for something to use on my low carb pancakes. This stuff is great ..it takes very little to add the sweetness I知 looking for and while it does have a little maple flavor it not overpowering. I知 very glad I found this!!
    Smuckers Sugar Free Breakfast Syrup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 03, 2018
    * I like the flavor of this equally as well as the Walden Farms syrup that I usually use. I like the packaging better than the Walden Farms brand.
    Smuckers Sugar Free Breakfast Syrup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 28, 2018
    * Its a hard to find item, glad you still carry it.
    Smuckers Sugar Free Breakfast Syrup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 09, 2018
    * For a sugar free syrup this one is the best!
    Smuckers Sugar Free Breakfast Syrup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 09, 2018
    * This syrup has a much better flavor than most sugar free syrups.
    Smuckers Sugar Free Breakfast Syrup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 27, 2017
    * This is the best sugar free syrup I have ever tried, it has the consistency of regular syrup and the flavor isn't bad.
    Smuckers Sugar Free Breakfast Syrup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 24, 2017
    * I like the flavor of this syrup better than the others that I've tried. There is a stronger maple taste with this one.
    Smuckers Sugar Free Breakfast Syrup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 28, 2017
    * This is one of the best sugar free syrups on the market. To make it better, we mix it 50/50 with Joseph痴 sugar free maple which is much thicker and has the maple flavor. The two together make an excellent breakfast syrup. Try it you値l see
    Smuckers Sugar Free Breakfast Syrup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 31, 2017
    * Very smooth and thicker than any other syrup sugar free. So happy we got it.
    Smuckers Sugar Free Breakfast Syrup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 28, 2017
    * I'll compare this to Cary's Sugar Free Syrup, which Netrition should consider stocking. Among the sugar free, imitation maple syrups, Cary's probably comes closest to matching the tangy but very mild flavor and watery texture of Grade A Amber pure maple syrup. Smucker's on the other hand more closely matches the major brands of artificial pancake syrups. It is much thicker and has a stronger flavor that is mellower than real maple, with what I would almost call a hint of vanilla. It's not as tasty as regular Log Cabin, but it's good enough that I wouldn't mind if it were the only thing on the table. The main sweetener, sorbitol, has 62 g net carbs per 100 g, so a 1/4 cup serving of this has 4.1 g net carbs.
    Smuckers Sugar Free Breakfast Syrup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 17, 2017
    * It's tasty and is best flavored of any sugar free syrup I've tasted over last 10 yrs so far. I will certainly continue enjoying this product. Thanks
    Smuckers Sugar Free Breakfast Syrup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.