Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 October 15, 2019
    * These bread crumbs coat and fry really nicely. No unpleasant low carb taste and offered nothing really off from regular bread crumbs.
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Bread Crumbs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 06, 2019
    * Highly recommend!
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Bread Crumbs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 30, 2019
    * I have used the Italian kind as a coating to fry fish and other kinds of seafood. Very good !
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Bread Crumbs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 30, 2019
    * I use these bread crumbs for making a lower carb meatball. They work wonderfully as a filler. I haven't tried to coat chicken yet so I can't comment on that. I have purchased these multiple times. I think for a baking coating they would need a little oil brushed or sprayed on because when I tried to make mozzarella sticks for the air fryer they came out very dry.
    This review is specific to Bread Crumbs, Italian
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 09, 2019
    * I gave these bread crumbs a try for the first time last night, and I'm very pleased with the result. I breaded a fish filet, then fried in a bit of olive oil and it came out quite tasty and surprisingly crispy. My only complaint is that it's pricy, so it'll be saved for special dishes.
    This review is specific to Bread Crumbs, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 November 29, 2018
    * I used these as a breading for fish. They were ok. They are more like a powder than crumbs, but they worked.
    This review is specific to Bread Crumbs, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 15, 2018
    * Delicious. It crisped up nicely when I oven fried some chicken for stuffed, chicken parmesan. I will make meatballs next. I added herbs and a pinch of garlic pepper. They’re perfect for my ketogenic, lifestyle.
    This review is specific to Bread Crumbs, Onion
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 September 29, 2018
    * Hmmmm...a really nice try, but the texture is a bit strange. They’re dry, but not like regular breadcrumbs dry. They’re a much more powdery dry. You only get 4 oz. for the price, so it ought to be 5 star tasty.
    This review is specific to Bread Crumbs, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 28, 2018
    * I have used these bread crumbs on lowcarb mac n cheese and to bread chicken...both were delicious!
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Bread Crumbs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 19, 2018
    * Has a really good flavor. I love it.
    This review is specific to Bread Crumbs, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 28, 2018
    * Taste great!
    This review is specific to Bread Crumbs, Italian
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 30, 2018
    * I use this to lightly bread chicken and it tastes exactly the same as regular bread crumbs!
    This review is specific to Bread Crumbs, Italian
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 17, 2017
    * This is great for meatloaf and making really low carb crab cakes. I highly recommend the product.
    This review is specific to Bread Crumbs, Italian
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 29, 2017
    * Great taste ,great price and fast delivery. What else can I say. Happy!
    This review is specific to Bread Crumbs, Italian
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 August 24, 2017
    * These bread crumbs where finely ground. They were not suitable for breaded chicken, however I may use them in a keto meatball recipe.
    This review is specific to Bread Crumbs, Italian
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 14, 2017
    * I use these bread crumbs to make my own "shake and bake" coatings by adding additional seasonings. Keeps whatever meat I'm cooking moist and flavorful!
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Bread Crumbs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 08, 2017
    * Love this lo carb breading!!!
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Bread Crumbs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 08, 2017
    * I used these bread crumbs to make my home made meat loaf. When I served my meat loaf to my family; I didn't tell them I used low carb bread crumbs. They didn't even notice! When I can substitute low carb and my family can't tell the difference, it a real winner in my book!
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Bread Crumbs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 22, 2017
    * I was looking for bread crumbs, to use in my meatloaf and other food, that needs bread crumbs, with low carbs and sugar. Well, I found it and it works great and my husband is glad to have some foods, that he hasn't had, for a long time.
    This review is specific to Bread Crumbs, Italian
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 08, 2017
    * I use these to make the breading for fried pork chops as well as fried chicken, and use almond flour instead of baking flour and OMG!!! Both dishes are far tastier than they were when I was using regular bread crumbs and flour, and i don't have to feel guilt. I have tried all 3 flavors and i like both plain and onion, oddly I am not a fan of the Italian ones even though i used to buy italian seasoned breadcrumbs for the same dishes when i wasn't watching the carbs... The italian ones aren't bad... and honestly taste the same as the supermarket full of carbs ones... just I fell head over heals for the onion right off.
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Bread Crumbs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 17, 2016
    * These are great....all of them are....the taste, texture, and especially the no-guilt nutrition facts. The only thing that kills me is the price. $5.99 for a 4 oz package, and I'll typically use almost 1/2 of this in a single recipe!
    This review is specific to Bread Crumbs, Onion
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 19, 2015
    * These are awesome, I use them to bread chicken and pork to oven bake. I could not detect any taste of onion in them, but that's fine. The flavor is really mild and they give a nice light crispy crust to whatever I use them on. The only con is the package is very small, but I mix them about half and half with some grated parmesan cheese so I get about three uses out of a package.

    I love all the Great Low Carb Bread Company products, because they DO NOT cause any digestive issues for me, which a lot of the low carb products do, due to the amount and type of fiber they use in them.

    Great Low Carb Bread Company Bread Crumbs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.