Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 September 23, 2019
    * Great Product with great Pizza recipes on the website.
    Flatout Bread Flatout Artisan Thin Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 27, 2019
    * I am on weightwatchers and this allows me to eat pizza. Great taste. I can't find this in the stores locally. Fast service for reasonable price.
    Flatout Bread Flatout Artisan Thin Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 22, 2019
    * Love them. Use them 5 times a week or so.
    Flatout Bread Flatout Artisan Thin Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 15, 2019
    * I LOVE these flatbread crusts. Large, thin, light. My store no longer carries them, but I get great service from Netrition.
    Flatout Bread Flatout Artisan Thin Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 18, 2019
    * My local stores no longer carry this product and I was very pleased that I could get it from Netrition.com.
    Flatout Bread Flatout Artisan Thin Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 16, 2019
    * I absolutely love this stuff! I really liked the other flavors too, but you don't seem to have them at the moment. When I want a pizza and don't want to spend a lot of calories on a crust this is just delicious!!
    Flatout Bread Flatout Artisan Thin Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 14, 2018
    * Wonderful! Low carb and delicious, this crust is easy to prepare with your own pizza topping. We do a chicken alfredo pizza, sausage with traditional pizza sauce, a ground beef taco pizza with lettuce and avocado on top...the possibilities are endless. After finding no retailers in all of expansive Houston, Texas, who carried these, we found Netrition. The price is great, the shipping cost reasonable, and I buy six packages at a time, putting them in the freezer. Caution: after a package thaws out, you sometimes have to separate them carefully with a cake spatula because they can stick together. The thawed packs will last a few weeks in the refrigerator.
    Flatout Bread Flatout Artisan Thin Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 15, 2018
    * Just received and like it a lot. Made a really crispy pizza crust and topped it with fire roasted rotel peppers, shredded fat free mozzarella, oregano and garlic. Just 4 points if ur on weight watchers and it's a tasty treat for such a nice size portion. Really good. Probably will be gr8 with just about anything on it.
    This review is specific to Flatout Artisan Thin Pizza Crust, Spicy Italian
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 03, 2018
    * A bit spicy, but very good overall.
    This review is specific to Flatout Artisan Thin Pizza Crust, Spicy Italian
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 02, 2018
    * Husband seemed to like these better than the previous ones I have purchased.
    Flatout Bread Flatout Artisan Thin Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 December 26, 2017
    * I have bought many of these in the past. I purchased 6 packs of Rosmary and Olive Oil Flat outs recently. One pack I opened was as hard as a rock. Stale.... No expiration date was shown on package.
    This review is specific to Flatout Artisan Thin Pizza Crust, Rosemary & Olive Oil
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 02, 2017
    * These flatbread strips are delicious & taste & smell like a slice from a pizzeria. They are low calorie too, only 130 calories for the whole piece!
    This review is specific to Flatout Artisan Thin Pizza Crust, Spicy Italian
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 18, 2017
    * It makes great pizzas or flat sandwiches. Thin, crispy, not doughy.
    This review is specific to Flatout Artisan Thin Pizza Crust, Rustic White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.