Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 3/5 June 17, 2019
    * This is pretty good but to me the texture and taste resembles more of a cracker. Itís really good if you can dip in it guacamole or spread some cream cheese on it. It is a good enough replacement for chips.
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Corn Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 May 15, 2019
    * These arenít bad per se, but they donít taste like corn chips. They are more like Melba toast or pita crackers.
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Corn Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 April 13, 2019
    * I was really excited to try this product as I have really enjoyed other Dixie USA products. However for me, the texture and flavor were a disappointment. The product is not unpleasant but it certainly does not remind me of a corn chip in the slightest. It is more like a very firm cracker.
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Corn Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 February 09, 2019
    * Slightly sweet, thick texture, but still good.
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Corn Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 August 04, 2018
    * Was really missing corn chips and these did not substitute well. That said, they will do a good job as a dip-delivery chip. Just didn't enjoy them alone as a chip served with a hotdog.
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Corn Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 March 31, 2018
    * They are good if you are low carb and need something for dipping but they don't taste at all like a corn chip, zero corn flavor.
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Corn Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 March 21, 2018
    * I've been eating these for awhile and while they are ok, I just realized they have 5 net carbs for 10 chips. Way too many if you're trying to stay under 20 carbs a day. Could be the reason I've stalled so I'lll be slacking off. They don't taste anything like tortilla/corn chips, but do have a good crunch.
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Corn Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 February 01, 2018
    * These are not bad and hats off to Dixie for lo-carb options, but these are nothing like corn chips or tortilla chips. The texture and crunch are not a match and the taste is not close. They just don't fill the gap for me.
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Corn Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.