Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 September 05, 2019
    * These are wonderful. They don't taste like a Frito corn chip, but more of a Mexican corn chip. I quickly made some guacamole, and they worked the best of any "chip" so far.These will work perfectly with any dip.
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Corn Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 16, 2019
    * Excellent taste!! Perfect Keto option!!!
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Corn Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 08, 2019
    * I love this product. I use them as crackers and tortilla chips. They are good for tuna salads, taco salads and just plain eating. I love them and would certainly buy them again.
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Corn Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 16, 2019
    * Very good but you must eat in moderation if watching calories. They can be addicting so don't open the bag and take it to the couch to watch TV.
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Corn Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 14, 2019
    * Great product

    Thin like I like them sometimes they are thick but otherwise itís a great product

    Have to try it

    You wonít be disappointed

    Dixie USA Carb Counters Corn Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 30, 2019
    * These chips are great and wonderful with salsa or any low carb dip ! When we get low on these my husband keeps on me to order more so we don't run out !
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Corn Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 29, 2019
    * These have a great cracker texture, almost like a pita chip. Great with cheese and dips. This is NOT a tortilla chip.
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Corn Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 09, 2019
    * These remind me of a thick Wheat Thin cracker - not like a corn chip, but still good and hard to stop eating!
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Corn Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 14, 2019
    * Great taste, just like crackers. I would not compare these to Fritos. They are more like pita chips or crackers. Not hard at all and come in triangle shape. Good for salsa and jam.
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Corn Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 04, 2019
    * They do not taste like corn chips that we know of They are slightly sweet with some salt, I use them as a thin type of cookie when I need a low carb sweet and crunchy taste, same with the Bagel chips. Although the bagel ones are more like a biscuit slice with the same crunch and slightly sweetness.
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Corn Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 25, 2019
    * This is an amazing product, can't wait to order them again.
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Corn Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 19, 2019
    * I find these pretty good with a low carb dip or cheese. I do believe they have more of a cracker taste/texture vs a corn chip, but serves the purpose just fine when needing something crunchy.
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Corn Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 18, 2019
    * These are delicious! I love everything about them. Thick salted triangles of crunchy original corn flavor. Would be awesome in a fritos pie take off. I definitely will be reordering.
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Corn Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 29, 2019
    * Always skeptic of trying actual replacements but my wife and I were pleasantly surprised of the taste. These corn chips were pretty darn good.
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Corn Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 30, 2018
    * Great chip for low carb diets
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Corn Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 27, 2018
    * My favorite! My husband and I eat these with guacamole and salsa. I also crunch them up in my tortillaless green enchiladas for the corn taste and it is very good.
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Corn Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 27, 2018
    * Itís not bad for a low carb chip. Enjoyed the taste and texture. Highly recommend it.
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Corn Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 04, 2018
    * These are a nice alternative to a tortilla chip.
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Corn Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 23, 2018
    * Great chips. Thick, great for dipping.
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Corn Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 17, 2018
    * Great product Great taste Have to try it you wonít be disappointed
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Corn Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 15, 2018
    * Now able to enjoy queso, salsa since we discovered chips. We take with us to Mexican Restaurants
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Corn Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 01, 2018
    * Great for Nachos, Chili or just to munch on. Always have these in the cabinet!
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Corn Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 07, 2018
    * Not exactly what I expected. Tastes nothing like corn. Slight sweetness. Tastes like a thin pita chip. Still a great product!!
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Corn Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 29, 2018
    * Made nachos with them and they were DELICIOUS! Itís nice to have a low carb chip thatís crunchy and yummy. Definitely recommend.
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Corn Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 24, 2018
    * I took a chance on these and they are delightful. Like other reviewers said, they don't really taste like a corn chip, but they are still very good and do the same job. They have more of the texture of a wheat thin, but a little crispier. I just ate some with some Mexican queso and they worked perfectly. I think they'd also go well with salsa. I sometimes get a soft brie and I think these would be good with that too. I had been making my own homemade "chips" by baking my low carb tortilla shells, but I may just switch to these exclusively. I definitely recommend these as a chip replacement.
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Corn Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 05, 2018
    * These taste similar to wheat thins great for snacking when you need something with a good crunch.
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Corn Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 03, 2018
    * These chips are amazing!! They really taste like real authentic corn chips. I will FOR SURE buy these again!!
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Corn Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 27, 2018
    * I bought these for my husband. Great chip for his low carb diet, tastes good and satisfies that need for a "crunch".
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Corn Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 27, 2017
    * Love these, texture, crunch, "stiffness" and taste are wonderful. No let down or adjustment period to get used to this product.
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Corn Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 29, 2017
    * Delicious! The texture of fortune cookies. Definitely has a corn taste. Not as good as real chips, but close enough. Not salty enough, but that's easy to fix.
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Corn Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 20, 2017
    * Tastes very good, but tastes somewhat like wheat thins.
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Corn Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 10, 2017
    * Tastiest lowcarb chips I have ever had.
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Corn Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 29, 2017
    * Delicious. I would agree with all of the other reviews in that they don't taste like corn chips, they are more like a pita chip. They make a great topping for chili or soups.
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Corn Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 07, 2017
    * Wonderful! They aren't tortilla chips but s great substitute. We take a bag with us when we go to our favorite Mexican restaurant. Great with all the dips & salsa there.
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Corn Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 27, 2017
    * I eat these corn chips with cream cheese and they are such a perfect snack while watching a movie, or having a party. People who hate "Diet Foods' have come to my home and eaten them and they said "wow, these are good. What are they?" When I show people the ingredients, they are shocked. I order 4 bags every 2 weeks. They are very addictive!!!!
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Corn Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 18, 2017
    * I really like these. Not at all like tortilla chips though. Very similar to their pita chips, but with more seasoning. A tiny bit of salt and shaped more like corn chips.
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Corn Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 06, 2017
    * These are so good but tastes nothing like corn chips! They taste more like wheat thins crackers so if you like wheat thins you will love these corn chips! I love them and highly recommend you try them! I'm glad I did! They are good by themselves, dipped in cheese dips or any other dips, salsa etc..
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Corn Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 31, 2017
    * I really loved these. I tried pork rinds with cheese and it just didn't taste right. I ended up buying these. They are great dipping into salsa. I purchased them for dipping in cheese, but haven't tried it yet.
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Corn Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 09, 2016
    * These are like pita chips in texture and taste. They are very good with dips-salsa, hummus, etc. I was expecting more of a tortilla type texture, but these are thicker than that. The crunch is a satisfying substitute for regular chips and crackers. No stomach problems, no weird aftertaste.
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Corn Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 03, 2016
    * Just tried this for the first time. I totally enjoyed the crunchy chip, however, I would not call them corn chips. They remind me of pita chips in texture. This isn't necessarily a bad thing!

    I totally enjoyed them to dip with my tuna salad.

    I certainly be ordering more of them in the future.

    Dixie USA Carb Counters Corn Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.