Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 1/5 July 09, 2019
    * The peach was the only flavor I tried. It smelled nothing like a peach and tasted horrible. It was in date but I really thing it was spoiled somehow. I donít see the peach flavor in the list of available items now so hopefully it has been discontinued.
    Devotion Nutrition Flex Flavors Instant Flavoring System
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 17, 2019
    * OK...I ordered the Sweet Caramel...it was a box of 30 packets for a whopping 15.99!!! That's .53 cents a packet. Before I share my critique, let me inform you that I follow a Keto lifestyle...it's lowered my weight, AND my blood sugar, just to mention a few pluses. I will most likely stay on this lifestyle for the rest of my life. I feel amazingly great, and have tons of energy!

    Now... The positive side to this product is that it tastes "OK"...I have been using it in my tea, and it's pretty good. (Not as strong as I had anticipated, which I would have liked). Another plus side is that each packet is only 1 NET CARB, and they use Stevia....the DOWNSIDE is the fact that "Maltodextrin" is one of the first ingredients on the list....Maltodextrin is not healthy nor is it "KETO" for those who are starting that lifestyle.... I am going to add a packet to a number of my yummy Keto dessert recipes, which I don't eat a lot of but do enjoy...to see if it adds some additional flavor to the mix.

    Do I think it's worth $15.99 for a box of these...well...I'd have to think about ordering the other flavors (which are actually different prices...the one I purchased was one of the highest prices...go figure) Just out of curiosity, I may order one of the other flavors, but will check the ingredients first, to see if they ALL use Maltodextrin...or not. LOL! BTW...Whomever created this "review" form needs to add a "Maybe" option to the question "Would you recommend this product to others?" I would NOT say a definite Yes, or No...but if there had been an option...I would have chosen "Maybe".

    This review is specific to Flex Flavors Instant Flavoring System, Sweet Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 19, 2018
    * Love flex flavors! Can mix and match for great flavor combinations and used in cooking.
    Devotion Nutrition Flex Flavors Instant Flavoring System
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 22, 2018
    * It absolutely smells like fruit loops! It has a nice taste and is a welcome break from regular protein drink flavors. My only issue is that the flavor is very faint; I would recommend two packets for a stronger flavor.
    This review is specific to Flex Flavors Instant Flavoring System, Fruity Hoops
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 27, 2017
    * I've tried all the flavors and love most of them. The peanut butter is rather mild, but the others are great. I especially like the Fruity Fruit Cereal.. It tastes just like Fruit Loops. The raspberry and lemon are two more of my favs. BTW, I agree that their pricey, but netrition.com is selling this 30-packet box for $4.00 less than other sites. And for what it's worth, netrition.com sells the Baja Bob products for less than Baja Bob. Just goes to show what a mark-up a lot of manufactures impose on the public. Want proof? Watch "Shark Tank".
    This review is specific to Flex Flavors Instant Flavoring System, Razzmatazz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 August 25, 2017
    * Great taste, great variety of flavors, very versatile product, used it in coffee, cereals, yogurt and obviously in shakes. I like that it is sweetened with stevia but I have to limit myself as I find the cost to be prohibitive. My favorite flavors are Italian almond cookie, coconut and monkey bread. Will order again but in small quantities. Would reorder more if it was not so expensive.
    This review is specific to Flex Flavors Instant Flavoring System, Italian Almond Cookie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 August 13, 2017
    * The Italian Almond Cookie flavor has an overwhelming chemical/plastic smell and taste. It's so awful, I won't even be able to use it - what a disappointment!!
    This review is specific to Flex Flavors Instant Flavoring System, Italian Almond Cookie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 17, 2017
    * I'm having a blast with the Flex Flavors! I currently have a box of bananas foster, peanut butter crunch, Italian almond cookie, lemon, fruity hoops cereal, and birthday cake flavors. They are great for making protein fluff, and I also put them in my plain Greek yogurt. I love that they are sweetened with stevia and have no artificial sweeteners in them. I've recommended this product to friends and family as a fun way to add flavor without carbs and sugar.
    Devotion Nutrition Flex Flavors Instant Flavoring System
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 10, 2017
    * I tried the Italian Almond Cookie flavor in cold coffee. OMG good! Reminded me a bit of Amaretto flavor. It was delicious as is but I added a 1/4 scoop of vanilla protein powder, a touch of half and half, and some ice cubes and blended it up to a frothy mixture. Excellent! Better than any Starbucks or Dunkin Donuts drink -- with less calories and less carbs.
    Devotion Nutrition Flex Flavors Instant Flavoring System
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.